Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Haves and the Have Nots Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Big Surprise
2Playing in the Deep End
3Beautifully Dysfunctional
4Entering the Race
5A Woman's Pride
6Angry Sex
7A True Friend
8The Criminal
9The Set Up
10Number Nine
11Not My Daughter
12In Recovery
13What Are You Doing Here?
14My Name Is Veronica
15The Truth Will Set You Free
16No More Hiding
17The Black Sedan
18Wyatt's Nightmare
19Family Issues
20Unanswered Calls
21Why Didn't You Tell Me?
22Protecting Wyatt
23Amanda's Revenge
24Maggie's Plan
25March for Justice
26Starting the Race
27You'll Be Sorry
28The Confession
30The Awakening
31The Vulnerable
32The Sarandon Hotel
33Again and Again
34Something's Wrong With Amanda
35Norman Hewens