Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Haves and the Have Nots Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Power Dance
2The War Room
3A Southern Brawl
4Amanda's Room
5The Press Conference
6A Tragic Day
7April 7, 1979
8In Crisis
9A Talk with Jim
12Enough is Enough
13Two Funerals
14In Memoriam
15Nine Lives
16The Cougar
17Candace Young, Esq.
18Benny Does Battle
19Quincy Jr.
20A Home For Q
21Candace's Closing
22Dianna Whinchil
24Sheep's Clothing
25When the Chickens Come