Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Haves and the Have Nots Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Waters Run Deep
2Paid In Full
3The Right Medicine
4An Evil Soul
6Making Millions
7A Front Row Seat
8Unexpected Visitors
9I Choose My Son
10Beg for What You Need
1148 Hours
12My Friend Maggie
13Criminology 101
14Giving Candy to a Baby
15The Apple Tree
16The Heart of a Man
17An Accident
18A Tragic Assumption
19I Am Wolf
20Back in Business
21The Fugitive
22The Silk Handkerchief
23Promises Kept