Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Haves and the Have Nots Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Cup of Tea
2Waiting for Candace
3It's Ok to Love
4A Mother's Wisdom
5Brilliant Lawyers Lurking
6A Hurricane Offshore
7Pieces of the Puzzle
8Praying for Light
9We All Need Forgiveness
10Forget the Bubble
11In Pursuit of Prey
12The Fallout from War
13My Grandson's War
14Mad Day
15A Woman Under the Stairs
17Elevator Seven
18A Broken Mirror
19Haunted by the Surname
20The Enemy Called Trust
22For the Team
23The Veronica Show