Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Haves and the Have Nots Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Afraid of Flames
2Searching for a Mother's Love
3Undercover Vice
4The Lion
5Errand Boy
6Hanna's Tea
7Every Six Months
9An Eye for an Eye
10A Lover's Passions
11Veronica's House
12In His Eyes
13The Right Cocktail
14The Rabbit and the Water Moccasin
15The Third Quarter
16No Honor in This Game
17The Broken Washer
18Sugar Mamma
19Team of Rivals
22Til Death Do Us Part
23The Road to Hell
24The Black Dress
25A Father's Regret
26The Damned Defibrillator
27Laugh Not to Cry
28Stronger Together
29The Black Man....
30Three's a Crowd
31The Chosen
32The Committee
34Speak Through It
35Battle for the Past
36A Good Man
37The Surgeon
38Power Struggle
39From the Seventies
40Room Three
43Fifteen Minutes
44Out of Time