Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Haves and the Have Nots Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Are You Happy?
2Fleeting Moments
3Pray to Me
4Evil Offspring
5Jimmy Crack Corn
6Mister Jim
7A Change of Heart
8The Heavy Lifting
9Boom Boom Bang
10Bananas Foster
11Power of Attorney
12One Way or Another
13Fine Together
14Someone Special
15The Executor
16Counting the Costs
17No More Time
18A Sixth Sense
19Father's Day
20The Reaping