Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Haves and the Have Nots Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Long Game
2Power of the Purse
3The Long Drive Home
4The Appointment
5A Little Bird
6The Family's Name
7A Working Girl
8A Showdown
9A Game Of Chess
11Blank Panther
12Hidden Bones
13Pink Unicorns
15Trouble Man
16Dark Intentions
17Final Cast Reunion Part 1
18Final Cast Reunion Part 2