Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Hills: New Beginnings Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Don't Hold Grudges... JK!
2You're Not My Family
3A Legend In His Own Mind
4Not to Eavesdrop, But to Eavesdrop
5Playing With Fire
6I Don't Think We Can Be Friends
7You're Enemy #1
8Are We Exclusive?
9This Hangover Better Be Expensive
10Brody Gets Away With So Much
11Of Course We're Married
12I Hope You Say I Do
SpecialShadiest Moments Ever
SpecialAfter the Show