Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Incredible Dr. Pol Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Love Moo!
3May the Horse Be With You
4Doc Got Run Over by a Reindeer
5New Cats on the Block
6Hook, Line & Lemur
7Bark 'n Stormy
8A Twitch in Time
9Meow-y Christmas
10Kung Fu Biting
11You Can't Handle the Tooth
12A Plague on Both Your Horses
13She Works Hard for the Bunny
SpecialFirst Res-paw-nders
SpecialItty Bitty Pups & Kitties
SpecialM'Udder May I