Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Jim Gaffigan Show Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Calling
2The Trial
4The List
5No Good Deed (1)
6No Good Deed (2)
7No Good Deed (3)
8He Said She Said
9My Brother's Keeper
10Jim at the Museum
11Bosom Buddies
12The Mike Gaffigan Show