Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Kingdoms of Ruin Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1And So, Our Story Begins
2Heavenly Fire
3A Gentle Death
4The Nation of Witches
5Joy to the World
6The Witch Doroka
7Stand by him. Stand by her.
9The Ruined Kingdom of Mamuta
10The Eyes That Were Lost
12Love and Revenge