Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Lincoln Lawyer Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1He Rides Again
2The Magic Bullet
4Chaos Theory
5Twelve Lemmings in a Box
7Lemming Number Seven
8The Magic Bullet Redux
9The Uncanny Valley
10The Brass Verdict