Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Little Lulu Show Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Green Girl
2Rainy Day Tag
3Beautiful Lulu
4Alvin's Record Player
5Lulu's Television Debut
7Snowball War
8Jr. Detective Tubby
9Picnic Pirates
10Gilbert the Gorilla
11Lulu's Snowbiz
12The Case of the Egg in the Shoe
13Business Girl
14The Pet Duck
15Lulu's Umbrella Service
16Friends and Enemies
17The Beauty Contest
18The Rich Little Poor Boy