Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Little Lulu Show Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Boy Cannon Ball
2Noses Off
3Hairy Day
4The Popcorn Thief
5The Little Tornado
6She Flies Through the Air
7Tiny Tots Syrup
8The Night Before Christmas
9The Piggie Bank Guard
10Space Kids
11The Case of the Disappearing Drum
12From Hero to Zero
13The Old Master
14Swat Shot Pops
15Detective Story
16The Case of the Missing Wig
17Frog Legs
18A Wrong Move
19Special Delivery
20Little Sew and Sews
21Tubby's Doll
22Tuxedo Tango
23The Football Star
24Spook Delivery
25The Dance
26Locked Out
27The Kissing Game
28Leaves for Everyone
29The Fuzzithingus Poppie
30A Moving Experience
31Oh Christmas Tree
32Santa's Snowman
33The Snoopers
34The Big Jewel Robbery
35Pot Luck
36The Spook Tree
37Valentine's Day
38Gertie Greenbean
39Stop Fiddling Around
40Lucky Lulu
41Pieces of Eight
42Jumping Beans
44Two Lulus
45The Hat
46Prisoner Exchange
47The Balloon Derby
48Dummy Skeleton
49The Bear Trap
50Shirley the Shadow
51A Dog's Life Saver
52The Bogeyman
55Lancelot Jr
56Lucky Lady
57Five Little Babies
58Potato Kids
59The Ventriloquist
60Bunny Fun