Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Lost Room Cast

as Detective Joe Miller
as Jennifer Bloom
as Wally Jabrowski
as Dr. Martin Ruber
as Detective Lee Bridgewater
as Karl Kreutzfeld
as Anna Miller
as Roberta Milne
as Suzie Kang
as Arjun Mehta
as Howard 'The Weasel' Montague
as Helen Ruber
as Eddie McCleister
as Harold Stritzke
as Gus Jacobs
as Detective Lou Destafano
as Ignacio "Iggy" Loca