Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Magicians Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Tales of the Seven Keys
2Heroes and Morons
3The Losses of Magic
4Be the Penny
5A Life in the Day
6Do You Like Teeth?
7Poached Eggs
8Six Short Stories About Magic
9All That Josh
10The Art of the Deal
12The Fillorian Candidate
13Will You Play with Me?