Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Magicians Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Flock of Lost Birds
2Lost, Found, Fucked
3The Bad News Bear
4Marry, Fuck, Kill
5Escape from the Happy Place
6A Timeline and Place
7The Side Effect
8Home Improvement
9The Serpent
10All That Hard, Glossy Armor
11The 4-1-1
12The Secret Sea
13No Better to Be Safe Than Sorry