Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Magicians Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Do Something Crazy
2The Wrath of the Time Bees
3The Mountain of Ghosts
4Magicians Anonymous
5Apocalypse? Now?!
6Oops!...I Did It Again
7Acting Dean
8Garden Variety Homicide
9Cello Squirrel Daffodil
11Be the Hyman
12The Balls
13Fillory and Further