Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Marshal Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Rainbow Comix
2Buy Hard
3The New Marshal
4Heartbreak Kid
5Gone Fishing
6Land of Opportunity
7Pass the Gemelli
8The Show
9Love is Strange
10Kissing Cousins
12These Foolish Things
13Time off for Clever Behavior