Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Masked Singer Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Season Premiere: Mask On Face Off
2New Masks on the Block
3Five Masks No More
4Another Mask Bites the Dust
5Mix and Masks
6Touchy Feely Clues
7All Together Now
8Semi Finals: Double Unmasking
9Road to the Finals
10Season Finale: The Final Mask is Lifted