Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Masked Singer Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Season 10 Premiere
2NFL Night
32000s Night
4A Celebration of Elton John
5Harry Potter Night
6One Hit Wonders Night
7Trolls Night
8Disco Night
9I Wanna Rock
10Soundtrack to My Life
11Season 10 Finale
SpecialSeason 10 Kickoff
SpecialHoliday Sing-along