Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Masked Singer Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Return of the Masks: Groups A & B
2Return of the Masks: Group C
3Return of the Masks: Group D
4Once Upon a Mask
5Mask Us Anything
7Triumph Over Masks
8Mask and You Shall Receive
9Clash of the Masks
10A Pain in the Mask
11Two Masks Take It Off: Holiday Semi-Finals
12Road to the Finals
13Season Finale: And the Winner Takes It All and Takes It Off
SpecialSuper Sneak Peek