Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Masked Singer Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
12 Night Season Premiere, Part 1: Group A Premiere
22 Night Season Premiere, Part 2: Back to School
3Group B Premiere
4House Party
5Date Night
6Time Warp
7All-Time Countdown
8Giving Thanks
9Group A Semi-Final
10Group B Semi-Final
11Group A Finale
12Group B Finale
132 Hour Grand Finale Part 1
142 Hour Grand Finale Part 2
SpecialThe Masked Singer Christmas Singalong