Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Masked Singer Season 8 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Royal Season Premiere
2Vegas Night
3TV Theme Night
4Andrew Lloyd Webber Night
5Muppets Night
690s Night
7Hall of Fame Night
8Comedy Roast Night
9Fright Night
10Battle of the Semi Finals
11Two Hour Epic Finale Pt. 1
12Two Hour Epic Finale Pt. 2
SpecialMasked Singer Seasonal Sing-A-Long Spectacular!