Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Middle Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Drop Off
2Change in the Air
3The Potato
4The 100th
5Halloween IV: The Ghost Story
6The Jump
7Thanksgiving V
8The Kiss
9The Christmas Tree
10Sleepless in Orson
11War of the Hecks
12The Carpool
13Hungry Games
14The Award
15Vacation Days
16Stormy Moon
17The Walk
18The Smell
19The Wind Chimes
20The Optimist
21Office Hours
22Heck on a Hard Body
24The Wonderful World of Hecks