Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Mindy Project Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Hiring and Firing
3In the Club
5Danny Castellano Is My Gynecologist
7Teen Patient
8Two to One
9Josh and Mindy's Christmas Party
10Mindy's Brother
11Bunk Bed
12Hooking Up Is Hard
13Harry & Sally (1)
14Harry & Mindy (2)
15Mindy's Minute
16The One That Got Away
17Mindy's Birthday
18Danny's Friend
19My Cool Christian Boyfriend
20Pretty Man
21Santa Fe
23Frat Party
24Take Me with You
SpecialThe Morgan Project – Webisode 1: The Date
SpecialThe Morgan Project – Webisode 2: The Kiss
SpecialThe Morgan Project – Webisode 3: The Break-Up