Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The OA Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 1: Angel of Death
2Chapter 2: Treasure Island
3Chapter 3: Magic Mirror
4Chapter 4: SYZYGY
5Chapter 5: The Medium & the Engineer
6Chapter 6: Mirror Mirror
7Chapter 7: Nina Azarova
8Chapter 8: Overview