Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Originals Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Always and Forever
2House of the Rising Son
3Tangled Up in Blue
4Girl in New Orleans
5Sinners and Saints
6Fruit of the Poisoned Tree
8The River in Reverse
9Reigning Pain in New Orleans
10The Casket Girls
11Après Moi, Le Déluge
12Dance Back from the Grave
13Crescent City
14Long Way Back from Hell
15Le Grand Guignol
16Farewell to Storyville
17Moon Over Bourbon Street
18The Big Uneasy
19An Unblinking Death
20A Closer Walk with Thee
21The Battle of New Orleans
22From a Cradle to a Grave