Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Orville Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Electric Sheep
2Shadow Realms
3Mortality Paradox
4Gently Falling Rain
5A Tale of Two Topas
6Twice in a Lifetime
7From Unknown Graves
8Midnight Blue
10Future Unknown