Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Oval Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Pilot
4Rats Can Smell Poison
6Lab Rats
7The Dark Sheep
8Eye on the Sparrow
9The Fish Bowl
10Going Black
11The United Front
12Hidden Secrets
13Fear of God
14One Time
15Clock Work
16The Dangerous Game
17Five Families
18Me and You
20Call of Duty
21The Godfather
22The Loving Parents
23Unexpected Guest
24Twenty-four Hours
25One of Us