Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Oval Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Little Girl Talk
2Natural Habitat
3Wicked Things
4The Fencer
5A Stranger At Home
6Malicious Intent
7Hidden Secrets
8Don't Believe Your Eyes
9Political Junkie
10The Master
11Empty Your Bag
13Every Weekend
14The Target
15Don't Move
16Familiar Faces
17Body Parts
19Nine Lives
20The Skies Have Eyes
21Powerful Hands