Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Oval Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Package
2Black Stallion
3Into the Woods
5Image, Power, and Money
6Guns Blazing
7Hook, Line, and Sinker
8It's Over
9Out of Line
10Truth Be Told
11What's Done in the Dark
12The Stories We Tell
13Back Off
14Know Your Place
16Problem Diverted
17Bridge Over Troubled Water
18No Regrets
19It's No Secret
20The Point of No Return
21Pins and Needles
22The Last Strike