Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Politician Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Harrington Commode
3October Surprise
4Gone Girl
5The Voter
6The Assassination of Payton Hobart
7The Assassination of Payton Hobart: Part 2