Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Power Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Better Future is in Your Hands
2The World is on Fu*king Fire
3A New Organ
4The Day of the Girls
5Scarlet Minnow
8Just a Girl
9The Shape of Power