Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Practice Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Reasonable Doubts
3The Blessing
4Dog Bite
5First Degree (1)
6Sex, Lies and Monkeys (2)
7Search and Seizure
8The Means
9Save the Mule
10Spirit of America
11Hide and Seek
12Race with the Devil
13The Civil Right
14The Pursuit of Dignity
15Line of Duty
16Truth and Consequences
17Burden of Proof
18Ties that Bind
19The Trial (1)
20Cloudy with a Chance of Membranes (2)
21In Deep
22Another Day
24Trees in the Forest
25Food Chains
26Axe Murderer (2)
27Duty Bound
28Rhyme and Reason