Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Practice Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Candidate (1)
2The Candidate (2)
3Killing Time
4Liar's Poker
5Vanished (1)
6Vanished (2)
7Honor Code
8Suffer The Little Children
9Dangerous Liaisons
10Inter Arma Silent Leges
12The Test
13Pro Se
14Judge Knot
15Man and Superman
16M. Premie Unplugged
17Manifest Necessity
18Fire Proof
19The Return of Joey Heric
20Eat and Run
22This Pud's for You
23The Verdict