Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Practice Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1We the People
2The Chosen (1)
3Cause of Action (2)
4Blessed Are They (3)
5The Heat of Passion (1)
6The Lonely People (2)
7Rape Shield
8Concealing Evidence
9Victims' Rights
10Equal Justice
11Police State
12Avenging Angels
13Going Home (1)
14Pre-Trial Blues (2)
15Mr. Shore Goes to Town (3)
16In Good Conscience (1)
17War of the Roses (2)
18The Case Against Alan Shore (3)
19The Firm
20Comings and Goings
21New Hoods on the Block
22Cheers (a.k.a Adjourned: Series Finale)