Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 14 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 9, 1985

2

Tue, Sep 10, 1985

3

Wed, Sep 11, 1985

4

Thu, Sep 12, 1985

5

Fri, Sep 13, 1985

6

Mon, Sep 16, 1985

7

Tue, Sep 17, 1985

8

Wed, Sep 18, 1985

9

Thu, Sep 19, 1985

10

Fri, Sep 20, 1985

11

Mon, Sep 23, 1985

12

Tue, Sep 24, 1985

13

Wed, Sep 25, 1985

14

Thu, Sep 26, 1985

15

Fri, Sep 27, 1985

16

Mon, Sep 30, 1985

17

Tue, Oct 1, 1985

18

Wed, Oct 2, 1985

19

Thu, Oct 3, 1985

20

Fri, Oct 4, 1985

21

Mon, Oct 7, 1985

22

Tue, Oct 8, 1985

23

Wed, Oct 9, 1985

24

Thu, Oct 10, 1985

25

Fri, Oct 11, 1985

26

Mon, Oct 14, 1985

27

Tue, Oct 15, 1985

28

Wed, Oct 16, 1985

29

Thu, Oct 17, 1985

30

Fri, Oct 18, 1985

31

Mon, Oct 21, 1985

32

Tue, Oct 22, 1985

33

Wed, Oct 23, 1985

34

Thu, Oct 24, 1985

35

Fri, Oct 25, 1985

36

Mon, Oct 28, 1985

37

Tue, Oct 29, 1985

38

Wed, Oct 30, 1985

39

Thu, Oct 31, 1985

40

Fri, Nov 1, 1985

41

Mon, Nov 4, 1985

42

Tue, Nov 5, 1985

43

Wed, Nov 6, 1985

44

Thu, Nov 7, 1985

45

Fri, Nov 8, 1985

46

Mon, Nov 11, 1985

47

Tue, Nov 12, 1985

48

Wed, Nov 13, 1985

49

Thu, Nov 14, 1985

50

Fri, Nov 15, 1985

51

Mon, Nov 18, 1985

52

Tue, Nov 19, 1985

53

Wed, Nov 20, 1985

54

Thu, Nov 21, 1985

55

Fri, Nov 22, 1985

56

Mon, Nov 25, 1985

57

Tue, Nov 26, 1985

58

Wed, Nov 27, 1985

59

Fri, Nov 29, 1985

60

Mon, Dec 2, 1985

61

Tue, Dec 3, 1985

62

Wed, Dec 4, 1985

63

Thu, Dec 5, 1985

64

Fri, Dec 6, 1985

65

Mon, Dec 9, 1985

66

Tue, Dec 10, 1985

67

Wed, Dec 11, 1985

68

Thu, Dec 12, 1985

69

Fri, Dec 13, 1985

70

Thu, Jan 2, 1986

71

Fri, Jan 3, 1986

72

Mon, Jan 6, 1986

73

Tue, Jan 7, 1986

74

Wed, Jan 8, 1986

75

Thu, Jan 9, 1986

76

Fri, Jan 10, 1986

77

Mon, Jan 13, 1986

78

Tue, Jan 14, 1986

79

Wed, Jan 15, 1986

80

Thu, Jan 16, 1986

81

Fri, Jan 17, 1986

82

Mon, Jan 20, 1986

83

Tue, Jan 21, 1986

84

Wed, Jan 22, 1986

85

Thu, Jan 23, 1986

86

Fri, Jan 24, 1986

87

Mon, Jan 27, 1986

88

Tue, Jan 28, 1986

89

Wed, Jan 29, 1986

90

Thu, Jan 30, 1986

91

Fri, Jan 31, 1986

92

Mon, Feb 3, 1986

93

Tue, Feb 4, 1986

94

Wed, Feb 5, 1986

95

Thu, Feb 6, 1986

96

Fri, Feb 7, 1986

97

Mon, Feb 10, 1986

98

Tue, Feb 11, 1986

99

Wed, Feb 12, 1986

100

Thu, Feb 13, 1986

101

Fri, Feb 14, 1986

102

Mon, Feb 17, 1986

103

Tue, Feb 18, 1986

104

Wed, Feb 19, 1986

105

Thu, Feb 20, 1986

106

Fri, Feb 21, 1986

107

Mon, Feb 24, 1986

108

Tue, Feb 25, 1986

109

Wed, Feb 26, 1986

110

Thu, Feb 27, 1986

111

Fri, Feb 28, 1986

112

Mon, Mar 3, 1986

113

Tue, Mar 4, 1986

114

Wed, Mar 5, 1986

115

Thu, Mar 6, 1986

116

Fri, Mar 7, 1986

117

Mon, Mar 10, 1986

118

Tue, Mar 11, 1986

119

Wed, Mar 12, 1986

120

Thu, Mar 13, 1986

121

Fri, Mar 14, 1986

122

Mon, Mar 17, 1986

123

Tue, Mar 18, 1986

124

Wed, Mar 19, 1986

125

Thu, Mar 20, 1986

126

Fri, Mar 21, 1986

127

Mon, Mar 24, 1986

128

Tue, Mar 25, 1986

129

Wed, Mar 26, 1986

130

Thu, Mar 27, 1986

131

Fri, Mar 28, 1986

132

Mon, Mar 31, 1986

133

Tue, Apr 1, 1986

134

Wed, Apr 2, 1986

135

Thu, Apr 3, 1986

136

Fri, Apr 4, 1986

137

Mon, Apr 7, 1986

138

Tue, Apr 8, 1986

139

Wed, Apr 9, 1986

140

Thu, Apr 10, 1986

141

Fri, Apr 11, 1986

142

Mon, Apr 14, 1986

143

Tue, Apr 15, 1986

144

Wed, Apr 16, 1986

145

Thu, Apr 17, 1986

146

Fri, Apr 18, 1986

147

Mon, Apr 21, 1986

148

Tue, Apr 22, 1986

149

Wed, Apr 23, 1986

150

Thu, Apr 24, 1986

151

Fri, Apr 25, 1986

152

Mon, Apr 28, 1986

153

Tue, Apr 29, 1986

154

Wed, Apr 30, 1986

155

Thu, May 1, 1986

156

Fri, May 2, 1986

157

Mon, May 5, 1986

158

Tue, May 6, 1986

159

Wed, May 7, 1986

160

Thu, May 8, 1986

161

Fri, May 9, 1986

162

Mon, May 12, 1986

163

Tue, May 13, 1986

164

Wed, May 14, 1986

165

Thu, May 15, 1986

166

Fri, May 16, 1986

167

Mon, May 19, 1986

168

Tue, May 20, 1986

169

Wed, May 21, 1986

170

Thu, May 22, 1986

171

Fri, May 23, 1986

172

Mon, May 26, 1986

173

Tue, May 27, 1986

174

Wed, May 28, 1986

175

Thu, May 29, 1986

176

Fri, May 30, 1986

177

Mon, Jun 2, 1986

178

Tue, Jun 3, 1986

179

Wed, Jun 4, 1986

180

Thu, Jun 5, 1986

181

Fri, Jun 6, 1986

182

Mon, Jun 9, 1986

183

Tue, Jun 10, 1986

184

Wed, Jun 11, 1986

185

Thu, Jun 12, 1986

186

Fri, Jun 13, 1986

Special

The Price is Right Special #1

Special

The Price is Right Special #2