Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 15 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 8, 1986

2

Tue, Sep 9, 1986

3

Wed, Sep 10, 1986

4

Thu, Sep 11, 1986

5

Fri, Sep 12, 1986

6

Mon, Sep 15, 1986

7

Tue, Sep 16, 1986

8

Wed, Sep 17, 1986

9

Thu, Sep 18, 1986

10

Fri, Sep 19, 1986

11

Mon, Sep 22, 1986

12

Tue, Sep 23, 1986

13

Wed, Sep 24, 1986

14

Thu, Sep 25, 1986

15

Fri, Sep 26, 1986

16

Mon, Sep 29, 1986

17

Tue, Sep 30, 1986

18

Wed, Oct 1, 1986

19

Thu, Oct 2, 1986

20

Fri, Oct 3, 1986

21

Mon, Oct 6, 1986

22

Tue, Oct 7, 1986

23

Wed, Oct 8, 1986

24

Thu, Oct 9, 1986

25

Fri, Oct 10, 1986

26

Mon, Oct 13, 1986

27

Tue, Oct 14, 1986

28

Wed, Oct 15, 1986

29

Thu, Oct 16, 1986

30

Fri, Oct 17, 1986

31

Mon, Oct 20, 1986

32

Tue, Oct 21, 1986

33

Wed, Oct 22, 1986

34

Thu, Oct 23, 1986

35

Fri, Oct 24, 1986

36

Mon, Oct 27, 1986

37

Tue, Oct 28, 1986

38

Wed, Oct 29, 1986

39

Thu, Oct 30, 1986

40

Fri, Oct 31, 1986

41

Mon, Nov 3, 1986

42

Tue, Nov 4, 1986

43

Wed, Nov 5, 1986

44

Thu, Nov 6, 1986

45

Fri, Nov 7, 1986

46

Mon, Nov 10, 1986

47

Tue, Nov 11, 1986

48

Wed, Nov 12, 1986

49

Thu, Nov 13, 1986

50

Fri, Nov 14, 1986

51

Mon, Nov 17, 1986

52

Tue, Nov 18, 1986

53

Wed, Nov 19, 1986

54

Thu, Nov 20, 1986

55

Fri, Nov 21, 1986

56

Mon, Nov 24, 1986

57

Tue, Nov 25, 1986

58

Wed, Nov 26, 1986

59

Mon, Dec 1, 1986

60

Tue, Dec 2, 1986

61

Wed, Dec 3, 1986

62

Thu, Dec 4, 1986

63

Fri, Dec 5, 1986

64

Mon, Dec 8, 1986

65

Tue, Dec 9, 1986

66

Wed, Dec 10, 1986

67

Thu, Dec 11, 1986

68

Fri, Dec 12, 1986

69

Mon, Dec 22, 1986

70

Tue, Dec 23, 1986

71

Wed, Dec 24, 1986

72

Mon, Jan 5, 1987

73

Tue, Jan 6, 1987

74

Wed, Jan 7, 1987

75

Thu, Jan 8, 1987

76

Fri, Jan 9, 1987

77

Mon, Jan 12, 1987

78

Tue, Jan 13, 1987

79

Wed, Jan 14, 1987

80

Thu, Jan 15, 1987

81

Fri, Jan 16, 1987

82

Mon, Jan 19, 1987

83

Tue, Jan 20, 1987

84

Wed, Jan 21, 1987

85

Thu, Jan 22, 1987

86

Fri, Jan 23, 1987

87

Mon, Jan 26, 1987

88

Tue, Jan 27, 1987

89

Wed, Jan 28, 1987

90

Thu, Jan 29, 1987

91

Fri, Jan 30, 1987

92

Mon, Feb 2, 1987

93

Tue, Feb 3, 1987

94

Wed, Feb 4, 1987

95

Thu, Feb 5, 1987

96

Fri, Feb 6, 1987

97

Mon, Feb 9, 1987

98

Tue, Feb 10, 1987

99

Wed, Feb 11, 1987

100

Thu, Feb 12, 1987

101

Fri, Feb 13, 1987

102

Mon, Feb 16, 1987

103

Tue, Feb 17, 1987

104

Wed, Feb 18, 1987

105

Thu, Feb 19, 1987

106

Fri, Feb 20, 1987

107

Mon, Feb 23, 1987

108

Tue, Feb 24, 1987

109

Wed, Feb 25, 1987

110

Thu, Feb 26, 1987

111

Fri, Feb 27, 1987

112

Mon, Mar 2, 1987

113

Tue, Mar 3, 1987

114

Wed, Mar 4, 1987

115

Thu, Mar 5, 1987

116

Fri, Mar 6, 1987

117

Mon, Mar 9, 1987

118

Tue, Mar 10, 1987

119

Wed, Mar 11, 1987

120

Thu, Mar 12, 1987

121

Fri, Mar 13, 1987

122

Mon, Mar 16, 1987

123

Tue, Mar 17, 1987

124

Wed, Mar 18, 1987

125

Thu, Mar 19, 1987

126

Fri, Mar 20, 1987

127

Mon, Mar 23, 1987

128

Tue, Mar 24, 1987

129

Wed, Mar 25, 1987

130

Thu, Mar 26, 1987

131

Fri, Mar 27, 1987

132

Mon, Mar 30, 1987

133

Tue, Mar 31, 1987

134

Wed, Apr 1, 1987

135

Thu, Apr 2, 1987

136

Fri, Apr 3, 1987

137

Mon, Apr 6, 1987

138

Tue, Apr 7, 1987

139

Wed, Apr 8, 1987

140

Thu, Apr 9, 1987

141

Fri, Apr 10, 1987

142

Mon, Apr 13, 1987

143

Tue, Apr 14, 1987

144

Wed, Apr 15, 1987

145

Thu, Apr 16, 1987

146

Fri, Apr 17, 1987

147

Mon, Apr 20, 1987

148

Tue, Apr 21, 1987

149

Wed, Apr 22, 1987

150

Thu, Apr 23, 1987

151

Fri, Apr 24, 1987

152

Mon, Apr 27, 1987

153

Tue, Apr 28, 1987

154

Wed, Apr 29, 1987

155

Thu, Apr 30, 1987

156

Fri, May 1, 1987

157

Mon, May 4, 1987

158

Tue, May 5, 1987

159

Wed, May 6, 1987

160

Thu, May 7, 1987

161

Fri, May 8, 1987

162

Mon, May 11, 1987

163

Tue, May 12, 1987

164

Wed, May 13, 1987

165

Thu, May 14, 1987

166

Fri, May 15, 1987

167

Mon, May 18, 1987

168

Tue, May 19, 1987

169

Wed, May 20, 1987

170

Thu, May 21, 1987

171

Fri, May 22, 1987

172

Mon, May 25, 1987

173

Tue, May 26, 1987

174

Wed, May 27, 1987

175

Thu, May 28, 1987

176

Fri, May 29, 1987

177

Mon, Jun 1, 1987

178

Tue, Jun 2, 1987

179

Wed, Jun 3, 1987

180

Thu, Jun 4, 1987

181

Fri, Jun 5, 1987

182

Mon, Jun 8, 1987

183

Tue, Jun 9, 1987

184

Wed, Jun 10, 1987

185

Thu, Jun 11, 1987

186

Fri, Jun 12, 1987

187

Mon, Jun 22, 1987

188

Tue, Jun 23, 1987

189

Wed, Jun 24, 1987

190

Thu, Jun 25, 1987

191

Fri, Jun 26, 1987

Special

The Price is Right Special #3

Special

The Price is Right Special #4

Special

The Price is Right Special #5

Special

The Price is Right Special #6