Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 18 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 11, 1989

2

Tue, Sep 12, 1989

3

Wed, Sep 13, 1989

4

Thu, Sep 14, 1989

5

Fri, Sep 15, 1989

6

Mon, Sep 18, 1989

7

Tue, Sep 19, 1989

8

Wed, Sep 20, 1989

9

Thu, Sep 21, 1989

10

Fri, Sep 22, 1989

11

Mon, Sep 25, 1989

12

Tue, Sep 26, 1989

13

Wed, Sep 27, 1989

14

Thu, Sep 28, 1989

15

Fri, Sep 29, 1989

16

Mon, Oct 2, 1989

17

Tue, Oct 3, 1989

18

Wed, Oct 4, 1989

19

Thu, Oct 5, 1989

20

Fri, Oct 6, 1989

21

Mon, Oct 9, 1989

22

Tue, Oct 10, 1989

23

Wed, Oct 11, 1989

24

Thu, Oct 12, 1989

25

Fri, Oct 13, 1989

26

Mon, Oct 16, 1989

27

Tue, Oct 17, 1989

28

Wed, Oct 18, 1989

29

Thu, Oct 19, 1989

30

Fri, Oct 20, 1989

31

Mon, Oct 23, 1989

32

Tue, Oct 24, 1989

33

Wed, Oct 25, 1989

34

Thu, Oct 26, 1989

35

Fri, Oct 27, 1989

36

Mon, Oct 30, 1989

37

Tue, Oct 31, 1989

38

Wed, Nov 1, 1989

39

Thu, Nov 2, 1989

40

Fri, Nov 3, 1989

41

Mon, Nov 6, 1989

42

Tue, Nov 7, 1989

43

Wed, Nov 8, 1989

44

Thu, Nov 9, 1989

45

Fri, Nov 10, 1989

46

Mon, Nov 13, 1989

47

Tue, Nov 14, 1989

48

Wed, Nov 15, 1989

49

Thu, Nov 16, 1989

50

Fri, Nov 17, 1989

51

Mon, Nov 20, 1989

52

Tue, Nov 21, 1989

53

Wed, Nov 22, 1989

54

Mon, Nov 27, 1989

55

Tue, Nov 28, 1989

56

Wed, Nov 29, 1989

57

Thu, Nov 30, 1989

58

Fri, Dec 1, 1989

59

Mon, Dec 4, 1989

60

Wed, Dec 6, 1989

61

Thu, Dec 7, 1989

62

Fri, Dec 8, 1989

63

Mon, Dec 11, 1989

64

Tue, Dec 12, 1989

65

Wed, Dec 13, 1989

66

Thu, Dec 14, 1989

67

Fri, Dec 15, 1989

68

Thu, Dec 21, 1989

69

Fri, Dec 22, 1989

70

Tue, Jan 2, 1990

71

Wed, Jan 3, 1990

72

Thu, Jan 4, 1990

73

Fri, Jan 5, 1990

74

Mon, Jan 8, 1990

75

Tue, Jan 9, 1990

76

Wed, Jan 10, 1990

77

Thu, Jan 11, 1990

78

Fri, Jan 12, 1990

79

Mon, Jan 15, 1990

80

Tue, Jan 16, 1990

81

Wed, Jan 17, 1990

82

Thu, Jan 18, 1990

83

Fri, Jan 19, 1990

84

Mon, Jan 22, 1990

85

Tue, Jan 23, 1990

86

Wed, Jan 24, 1990

87

Thu, Jan 25, 1990

88

Fri, Jan 26, 1990

89

Mon, Jan 29, 1990

90

Tue, Jan 30, 1990

91

Wed, Jan 31, 1990

92

Thu, Feb 1, 1990

93

Fri, Feb 2, 1990

94

Mon, Feb 5, 1990

95

Tue, Feb 6, 1990

96

Wed, Feb 7, 1990

97

Thu, Feb 8, 1990

98

Fri, Feb 9, 1990

99

Mon, Feb 12, 1990

100

Tue, Feb 13, 1990

101

Wed, Feb 14, 1990

102

Thu, Feb 15, 1990

103

Fri, Feb 16, 1990

104

Tue, Feb 20, 1990

105

Wed, Feb 21, 1990

106

Thu, Feb 22, 1990

107

Fri, Feb 23, 1990

108

Mon, Feb 26, 1990

109

Tue, Feb 27, 1990

110

Wed, Feb 28, 1990

111

Thu, Mar 1, 1990

112

Fri, Mar 2, 1990

113

Mon, Mar 5, 1990

114

Tue, Mar 6, 1990

115

Wed, Mar 7, 1990

116

Thu, Mar 8, 1990

117

Fri, Mar 9, 1990

118

Mon, Mar 12, 1990

119

Tue, Mar 13, 1990

120

Wed, Mar 14, 1990

121

Thu, Mar 15, 1990

122

Fri, Mar 16, 1990

123

Mon, Mar 19, 1990

124

Tue, Mar 20, 1990

125

Wed, Mar 21, 1990

126

Thu, Mar 22, 1990

127

Fri, Mar 23, 1990

128

Mon, Mar 26, 1990

129

Tue, Mar 27, 1990

130

Wed, Mar 28, 1990

131

Thu, Mar 29, 1990

132

Fri, Mar 30, 1990

133

Mon, Apr 2, 1990

134

Tue, Apr 3, 1990

135

Wed, Apr 4, 1990

136

Thu, Apr 5, 1990

137

Fri, Apr 6, 1990

138

Mon, Apr 9, 1990

139

Tue, Apr 10, 1990

140

Wed, Apr 11, 1990

141

Thu, Apr 12, 1990

142

Fri, Apr 13, 1990

143

Mon, Apr 16, 1990

144

Tue, Apr 17, 1990

145

Wed, Apr 18, 1990

146

Thu, Apr 19, 1990

147

Fri, Apr 20, 1990

148

Mon, Apr 23, 1990

149

Tue, Apr 24, 1990

150

Wed, Apr 25, 1990

151

Thu, Apr 26, 1990

152

Fri, Apr 27, 1990

153

Mon, Apr 30, 1990

154

Tue, May 1, 1990

155

Wed, May 2, 1990

156

Thu, May 3, 1990

157

Fri, May 4, 1990

158

Mon, May 7, 1990

159

Tue, May 8, 1990

160

Wed, May 9, 1990

161

Thu, May 10, 1990

162

Fri, May 11, 1990

163

Mon, May 14, 1990

164

Tue, May 15, 1990

165

Wed, May 16, 1990

166

Thu, May 17, 1990

167

Fri, May 18, 1990

168

Mon, May 21, 1990

169

Tue, May 22, 1990

170

Wed, May 23, 1990

171

Thu, May 24, 1990

172

Fri, May 25, 1990

173

Mon, May 28, 1990

174

Tue, May 29, 1990

175

Wed, May 30, 1990

176

Thu, May 31, 1990

177

Fri, Jun 1, 1990