Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 19 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 10, 1990

2

Tue, Sep 11, 1990

3

Wed, Sep 12, 1990

4

Thu, Sep 13, 1990

5

Fri, Sep 14, 1990

6

Mon, Sep 17, 1990

7

Tue, Sep 18, 1990

8

Wed, Sep 19, 1990

9

Thu, Sep 20, 1990

10

Fri, Sep 21, 1990

11

Mon, Sep 24, 1990

12

Tue, Sep 25, 1990

13

Wed, Sep 26, 1990

14

Thu, Sep 27, 1990

15

Fri, Sep 28, 1990

16

Mon, Oct 1, 1990

17

Tue, Oct 2, 1990

18

Wed, Oct 3, 1990

19

Thu, Oct 4, 1990

20

Fri, Oct 5, 1990

21

Mon, Oct 8, 1990

22

Tue, Oct 9, 1990

23

Wed, Oct 10, 1990

24

Thu, Oct 11, 1990

25

Fri, Oct 12, 1990

26

Mon, Oct 15, 1990

27

Tue, Oct 16, 1990

28

Wed, Oct 17, 1990

29

Thu, Oct 18, 1990

30

Fri, Oct 19, 1990

31

Mon, Oct 22, 1990

32

Tue, Oct 23, 1990

33

Wed, Oct 24, 1990

34

Thu, Oct 25, 1990

35

Fri, Oct 26, 1990

36

Mon, Oct 29, 1990

37

Tue, Oct 30, 1990

38

Wed, Oct 31, 1990

39

Thu, Nov 1, 1990

40

Fri, Nov 2, 1990

41

Mon, Nov 5, 1990

42

Tue, Nov 6, 1990

43

Wed, Nov 7, 1990

44

Thu, Nov 8, 1990

45

Fri, Nov 9, 1990

46

Mon, Nov 12, 1990

47

Tue, Nov 13, 1990

48

Wed, Nov 14, 1990

49

Thu, Nov 15, 1990

50

Fri, Nov 16, 1990

51

Mon, Nov 19, 1990

52

Tue, Nov 20, 1990

53

Wed, Nov 21, 1990

54

Mon, Nov 26, 1990

55

Tue, Nov 27, 1990

56

Wed, Nov 28, 1990

57

Thu, Nov 29, 1990

58

Fri, Nov 30, 1990

59

Mon, Dec 3, 1990

60

Tue, Dec 4, 1990

61

Wed, Dec 5, 1990

62

Thu, Dec 6, 1990

63

Fri, Dec 7, 1990

64

Mon, Dec 10, 1990

65

Tue, Dec 11, 1990

66

Wed, Dec 12, 1990

67

Thu, Dec 13, 1990

68

Fri, Dec 14, 1990

69

Mon, Dec 24, 1990

70

Tue, Dec 25, 1990

71

Wed, Jan 2, 1991

72

Thu, Jan 3, 1991

73

Fri, Jan 4, 1991

74

Mon, Jan 7, 1991

75

Tue, Jan 8, 1991

76

Wed, Jan 9, 1991

77

Thu, Jan 10, 1991

78

Fri, Jan 11, 1991

79

Mon, Jan 14, 1991

80

Tue, Jan 15, 1991

81

Wed, Jan 16, 1991

82

Thu, Jan 17, 1991

83

Fri, Jan 18, 1991

84

Mon, Jan 21, 1991

85

Tue, Jan 22, 1991

86

Wed, Jan 23, 1991

87

Thu, Jan 24, 1991

88

Fri, Jan 25, 1991

89

Mon, Jan 28, 1991

90

Tue, Jan 29, 1991

91

Wed, Jan 30, 1991

92

Thu, Jan 31, 1991

93

Fri, Feb 1, 1991

94

Mon, Feb 4, 1991

95

Tue, Feb 5, 1991

96

Wed, Feb 6, 1991

97

Thu, Feb 7, 1991

98

Fri, Feb 8, 1991

99

Mon, Feb 11, 1991

100

Tue, Feb 12, 1991

101

Wed, Feb 13, 1991

102

Thu, Feb 14, 1991

103

Fri, Feb 15, 1991

104

Mon, Feb 18, 1991

105

Tue, Feb 19, 1991

106

Wed, Feb 20, 1991

107

Thu, Feb 21, 1991

108

Fri, Feb 22, 1991

109

Mon, Feb 25, 1991

110

Tue, Feb 26, 1991

111

Wed, Feb 27, 1991

112

Thu, Feb 28, 1991

113

Fri, Mar 1, 1991

114

Mon, Mar 4, 1991

115

Tue, Mar 5, 1991

116

Wed, Mar 6, 1991

117

Thu, Mar 7, 1991

118

Fri, Mar 8, 1991

119

Mon, Mar 11, 1991

120

Tue, Mar 12, 1991

121

Wed, Mar 13, 1991

122

Thu, Mar 14, 1991

123

Fri, Mar 15, 1991

124

Mon, Mar 18, 1991

125

Tue, Mar 19, 1991

126

Wed, Mar 20, 1991

127

Thu, Mar 21, 1991

128

Fri, Mar 22, 1991

129

Mon, Mar 25, 1991

130

Tue, Mar 26, 1991

131

Wed, Mar 27, 1991

132

Thu, Mar 28, 1991

133

Fri, Mar 29, 1991

134

Wed, Apr 3, 1991

135

Thu, Apr 4, 1991

136

Fri, Apr 5, 1991

137

Mon, Apr 8, 1991

138

Tue, Apr 9, 1991

139

Wed, Apr 10, 1991

140

Thu, Apr 11, 1991

141

Fri, Apr 12, 1991

142

Mon, Apr 15, 1991

143

Tue, Apr 16, 1991

144

Wed, Apr 17, 1991

145

Thu, Apr 18, 1991

146

Fri, Apr 19, 1991

147

Mon, Apr 22, 1991

148

Tue, Apr 23, 1991

149

Wed, Apr 24, 1991

150

Thu, Apr 25, 1991

151

Fri, Apr 26, 1991

152

Mon, Apr 29, 1991

153

Tue, Apr 30, 1991

154

Wed, May 1, 1991

155

Thu, May 2, 1991

156

Fri, May 3, 1991

157

Mon, May 6, 1991

158

Tue, May 7, 1991

159

Wed, May 8, 1991

160

Thu, May 9, 1991

161

Fri, May 10, 1991

162

Mon, May 13, 1991

163

Tue, May 14, 1991

164

Wed, May 15, 1991

165

Thu, May 16, 1991

166

Fri, May 17, 1991

167

Mon, May 20, 1991

168

Tue, May 21, 1991

169

Wed, May 22, 1991

170

Thu, May 23, 1991

171

Fri, May 24, 1991

172

Mon, May 27, 1991

173

Tue, May 28, 1991

174

Wed, May 29, 1991

175

Thu, May 30, 1991

176

Fri, May 31, 1991

177

Mon, Jun 3, 1991

178

Tue, Jun 4, 1991

179

Wed, Jun 5, 1991

180

Thu, Jun 6, 1991

181

Fri, Jun 7, 1991

182

Mon, Jun 10, 1991

183

Tue, Jun 11, 1991

184

Wed, Jun 12, 1991

185

Thu, Jun 13, 1991

186

Fri, Jun 14, 1991