Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 20 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 9, 1991

2

Tue, Sep 10, 1991

3

Wed, Sep 11, 1991

4

Thu, Sep 12, 1991

5

Fri, Sep 13, 1991

6

Mon, Sep 16, 1991

7

Tue, Sep 17, 1991

8

Wed, Sep 18, 1991

9

Thu, Sep 19, 1991

10

Fri, Sep 20, 1991

11

Mon, Sep 23, 1991

12

Tue, Sep 24, 1991

13

Wed, Sep 25, 1991

14

Thu, Sep 26, 1991

15

Fri, Sep 27, 1991

16

Mon, Sep 30, 1991

17

Tue, Oct 1, 1991

18

Wed, Oct 2, 1991

19

Thu, Oct 3, 1991

20

Fri, Oct 4, 1991

21

Mon, Oct 7, 1991

22

Tue, Oct 8, 1991

23

Wed, Oct 9, 1991

24

Thu, Oct 10, 1991

25

Fri, Oct 11, 1991

26

Mon, Oct 14, 1991

27

Tue, Oct 15, 1991

28

Wed, Oct 16, 1991

29

Thu, Oct 17, 1991

30

Fri, Oct 18, 1991

31

Mon, Oct 21, 1991

32

Tue, Oct 22, 1991

33

Wed, Oct 23, 1991

34

Thu, Oct 24, 1991

35

Fri, Oct 25, 1991

36

Mon, Oct 28, 1991

37

Tue, Oct 29, 1991

38

Wed, Oct 30, 1991

39

Thu, Oct 31, 1991

40

Fri, Nov 1, 1991

41

Mon, Nov 4, 1991

42

Tue, Nov 5, 1991

43

Wed, Nov 6, 1991

44

Thu, Nov 7, 1991

45

Fri, Nov 8, 1991

46

Mon, Nov 11, 1991

47

Tue, Nov 12, 1991

48

Wed, Nov 13, 1991

49

Thu, Nov 14, 1991

50

Fri, Nov 15, 1991

51

Mon, Nov 18, 1991

52

Tue, Nov 19, 1991

53

Wed, Nov 20, 1991

54

Thu, Nov 21, 1991

55

Fri, Nov 22, 1991

56

Mon, Nov 25, 1991

57

Tue, Nov 26, 1991

58

Wed, Nov 27, 1991

59

Mon, Dec 2, 1991

60

Tue, Dec 3, 1991

61

Wed, Dec 4, 1991

62

Thu, Dec 5, 1991

63

Fri, Dec 6, 1991

64

Mon, Dec 9, 1991

65

Tue, Dec 10, 1991

66

Wed, Dec 11, 1991

67

Thu, Dec 12, 1991

68

Fri, Dec 13, 1991

69

Mon, Dec 16, 1991

70

Wed, Dec 25, 1991

71

Mon, Jan 6, 1992

72

Tue, Jan 7, 1992

73

Wed, Jan 8, 1992

74

Thu, Jan 9, 1992

75

Fri, Jan 10, 1992

76

Mon, Jan 13, 1992

77

Tue, Jan 14, 1992

78

Wed, Jan 15, 1992

79

Thu, Jan 16, 1992

80

Fri, Jan 17, 1992

81

Mon, Jan 20, 1992

82

Tue, Jan 21, 1992

83

Wed, Jan 22, 1992

84

Thu, Jan 23, 1992

85

Fri, Jan 24, 1992

86

Mon, Jan 27, 1992

87

Tue, Jan 28, 1992

88

Wed, Jan 29, 1992

89

Thu, Jan 30, 1992

90

Fri, Jan 31, 1992

91

Mon, Feb 3, 1992

92

Tue, Feb 4, 1992

93

Wed, Feb 5, 1992

94

Thu, Feb 6, 1992

95

Fri, Feb 7, 1992

96

Mon, Feb 10, 1992

97

Tue, Feb 11, 1992

98

Wed, Feb 12, 1992

99

Thu, Feb 13, 1992

100

Fri, Feb 14, 1992

101

Mon, Feb 17, 1992

102

Tue, Feb 18, 1992

103

Wed, Feb 19, 1992

104

Thu, Feb 20, 1992

105

Fri, Feb 21, 1992

106

Mon, Feb 24, 1992

107

Tue, Feb 25, 1992

108

Wed, Feb 26, 1992

109

Thu, Feb 27, 1992

110

Fri, Feb 28, 1992

111

Mon, Mar 2, 1992

112

Fri, Mar 6, 1992

113

Mon, Mar 9, 1992

114

Fri, Mar 13, 1992

115

Mon, Mar 16, 1992

116

Tue, Mar 17, 1992

117

Wed, Mar 18, 1992

118

Thu, Mar 19, 1992

119

Fri, Mar 20, 1992

120

Mon, Mar 23, 1992

121

Tue, Mar 24, 1992

122

Wed, Mar 25, 1992

123

Thu, Mar 26, 1992

124

Fri, Mar 27, 1992

125

Mon, Mar 30, 1992

126

Tue, Mar 31, 1992

127

Wed, Apr 1, 1992

128

Thu, Apr 2, 1992

129

Fri, Apr 3, 1992

130

Mon, Apr 6, 1992

131

Tue, Apr 7, 1992

132

Wed, Apr 8, 1992

133

Thu, Apr 9, 1992

134

Fri, Apr 10, 1992

135

Mon, Apr 13, 1992

136

Tue, Apr 14, 1992

137

Wed, Apr 15, 1992

138

Thu, Apr 16, 1992

139

Fri, Apr 17, 1992

140

Mon, Apr 20, 1992

141

Tue, Apr 21, 1992

142

Wed, Apr 22, 1992

143

Thu, Apr 23, 1992

144

Fri, Apr 24, 1992

145

Mon, Apr 27, 1992

146

Tue, Apr 28, 1992

147

Wed, Apr 29, 1992

148

Thu, Apr 30, 1992

149

Fri, May 1, 1992

150

Mon, May 4, 1992

151

Fri, May 8, 1992

152

Mon, May 11, 1992

153

Fri, May 15, 1992

154

Mon, May 18, 1992

155

Tue, May 19, 1992

156

Wed, May 20, 1992

157

Thu, May 21, 1992

158

Fri, May 22, 1992

159

Mon, May 25, 1992

160

Tue, May 26, 1992

161

Wed, May 27, 1992

162

Thu, May 28, 1992

163

Fri, May 29, 1992

164

Mon, Jun 1, 1992

165

Tue, Jun 2, 1992

166

Wed, Jun 3, 1992

167

Thu, Jun 4, 1992

168

Fri, Jun 5, 1992

169

Mon, Jun 8, 1992

170

Tue, Jun 9, 1992

171

Wed, Jun 10, 1992

172

Thu, Jun 11, 1992

173

Fri, Jun 12, 1992

174

Mon, Jun 22, 1992

175

Tue, Jun 23, 1992

176

Wed, Jun 24, 1992

177

Thu, Jun 25, 1992

178

Fri, Jun 26, 1992