Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 21 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 14, 1992

2

Tue, Sep 15, 1992

3

Wed, Sep 16, 1992

4

Thu, Sep 17, 1992

5

Fri, Sep 18, 1992

6

Mon, Sep 21, 1992

7

Tue, Sep 22, 1992

8

Wed, Sep 23, 1992

9

Thu, Sep 24, 1992

10

Fri, Sep 25, 1992

11

Mon, Sep 28, 1992

12

Tue, Sep 29, 1992

13

Wed, Sep 30, 1992

14

Thu, Oct 1, 1992

15

Fri, Oct 2, 1992

16

Mon, Oct 5, 1992

17

Tue, Oct 6, 1992

18

Thu, Oct 8, 1992

19

Fri, Oct 9, 1992

20

Tue, Oct 13, 1992

21

Thu, Oct 15, 1992

22

Fri, Oct 16, 1992

23

Mon, Oct 19, 1992

24

Tue, Oct 20, 1992

25

Wed, Oct 21, 1992

26

Thu, Oct 22, 1992

27

Fri, Oct 23, 1992

28

Mon, Oct 26, 1992

29

Tue, Oct 27, 1992

30

Wed, Oct 28, 1992

31

Thu, Oct 29, 1992

32

Fri, Oct 30, 1992

33

Mon, Nov 2, 1992

34

Tue, Nov 3, 1992

35

Wed, Nov 4, 1992

36

Thu, Nov 5, 1992

37

Fri, Nov 6, 1992

38

Mon, Nov 9, 1992

39

Tue, Nov 10, 1992

40

Wed, Nov 11, 1992

41

Thu, Nov 12, 1992

42

Fri, Nov 13, 1992

43

Mon, Nov 16, 1992

44

Tue, Nov 17, 1992

45

Wed, Nov 18, 1992

46

Thu, Nov 19, 1992

47

Fri, Nov 20, 1992

48

Mon, Nov 23, 1992

49

Tue, Nov 24, 1992

50

Wed, Nov 25, 1992

51

Mon, Nov 30, 1992

52

Tue, Dec 1, 1992

53

Wed, Dec 2, 1992

54

Thu, Dec 3, 1992

55

Fri, Dec 4, 1992

56

Mon, Dec 7, 1992

57

Tue, Dec 8, 1992

58

Wed, Dec 9, 1992

59

Thu, Dec 10, 1992

60

Fri, Dec 11, 1992

61

Mon, Dec 14, 1992

62

Tue, Dec 15, 1992

63

Wed, Dec 16, 1992

64

Fri, Dec 25, 1992

65

Mon, Jan 4, 1993

66

Tue, Jan 5, 1993

67

Wed, Jan 6, 1993

68

Thu, Jan 7, 1993

69

Fri, Jan 8, 1993

70

Mon, Jan 11, 1993

71

Tue, Jan 12, 1993

72

Wed, Jan 13, 1993

73

Thu, Jan 14, 1993

74

Fri, Jan 15, 1993

75

Mon, Jan 18, 1993

76

Tue, Jan 19, 1993

77

Wed, Jan 20, 1993

78

Thu, Jan 21, 1993

79

Fri, Jan 22, 1993

80

Mon, Jan 25, 1993

81

Mon, Feb 1, 1993

82

Tue, Feb 2, 1993

83

Wed, Feb 3, 1993

84

Thu, Feb 4, 1993

85

Fri, Feb 5, 1993

86

Mon, Feb 8, 1993

87

Tue, Feb 9, 1993

88

Wed, Feb 10, 1993

89

Thu, Feb 11, 1993

90

Fri, Feb 12, 1993

91

Mon, Feb 15, 1993

92

Tue, Feb 16, 1993

93

Thu, Feb 18, 1993

94

Fri, Feb 19, 1993

95

Mon, Feb 22, 1993

96

Tue, Feb 23, 1993

97

Wed, Feb 24, 1993

98

Thu, Feb 25, 1993

99

Fri, Feb 26, 1993

100

Mon, Mar 1, 1993

101

Tue, Mar 2, 1993

102

Wed, Mar 3, 1993

103

Thu, Mar 4, 1993

104

Fri, Mar 5, 1993

105

Mon, Mar 8, 1993

106

Tue, Mar 9, 1993

107

Wed, Mar 10, 1993

108

Thu, Mar 11, 1993

109

Fri, Mar 12, 1993

110

Mon, Mar 15, 1993

111

Tue, Mar 16, 1993

112

Wed, Mar 17, 1993

113

Mon, Mar 22, 1993

114

Tue, Mar 23, 1993

115

Wed, Mar 24, 1993

116

Thu, Mar 25, 1993

117

Fri, Mar 26, 1993

118

Mon, Mar 29, 1993

119

Tue, Mar 30, 1993

120

Wed, Mar 31, 1993

121

Thu, Apr 1, 1993

122

Fri, Apr 2, 1993

123

Mon, Apr 5, 1993

124

Tue, Apr 6, 1993

125

Wed, Apr 7, 1993

126

Thu, Apr 8, 1993

127

Fri, Apr 9, 1993

128

Mon, Apr 12, 1993

129

Tue, Apr 13, 1993

130

Wed, Apr 14, 1993

131

Thu, Apr 15, 1993

132

Fri, Apr 16, 1993

133

Mon, Apr 19, 1993

134

Tue, Apr 20, 1993

135

Wed, Apr 21, 1993

136

Thu, Apr 22, 1993

137

Fri, Apr 23, 1993

138

Mon, Apr 26, 1993

139

Tue, Apr 27, 1993

140

Wed, Apr 28, 1993

141

Thu, Apr 29, 1993

142

Fri, Apr 30, 1993

143

Mon, May 3, 1993

144

Tue, May 4, 1993

145

Wed, May 5, 1993

146

Thu, May 6, 1993

147

Fri, May 7, 1993

148

Mon, May 10, 1993

149

Tue, May 11, 1993

150

Wed, May 12, 1993

151

Thu, May 13, 1993

152

Fri, May 14, 1993

153

Mon, May 17, 1993

154

Tue, May 18, 1993

155

Wed, May 19, 1993

156

Thu, May 20, 1993

157

Fri, May 21, 1993

158

Mon, May 24, 1993

159

Tue, May 25, 1993

160

Wed, May 26, 1993

161

Thu, May 27, 1993

162

Fri, May 28, 1993

163

Mon, May 31, 1993

164

Tue, Jun 1, 1993

165

Wed, Jun 2, 1993

166

Thu, Jun 3, 1993

167

Fri, Jun 4, 1993

168

Mon, Jun 7, 1993

169

Tue, Jun 8, 1993

170

Wed, Jun 9, 1993

171

Thu, Jun 10, 1993

172

Fri, Jun 11, 1993

173

Mon, Jun 14, 1993

174

Tue, Jun 15, 1993

175

Wed, Jun 16, 1993

176

Thu, Jun 17, 1993

177

Fri, Jun 18, 1993