Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 23 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 12, 1994

2

Tue, Sep 13, 1994

3

Wed, Sep 14, 1994

4

Thu, Sep 15, 1994

5

Fri, Sep 16, 1994

6

Mon, Sep 19, 1994

7

Tue, Sep 20, 1994

8

Wed, Sep 21, 1994

9

Thu, Sep 22, 1994

10

Fri, Sep 23, 1994

11

Mon, Sep 26, 1994

12

Tue, Sep 27, 1994

13

Wed, Sep 28, 1994

14

Thu, Sep 29, 1994

15

Fri, Sep 30, 1994

16

Mon, Oct 3, 1994

17

Tue, Oct 4, 1994

18

Wed, Oct 5, 1994

19

Thu, Oct 6, 1994

20

Fri, Oct 7, 1994

21

Mon, Oct 10, 1994

22

Tue, Oct 11, 1994

23

Wed, Oct 12, 1994

24

Thu, Oct 13, 1994

25

Mon, Oct 17, 1994

26

Tue, Oct 18, 1994

27

Wed, Oct 19, 1994

28

Thu, Oct 20, 1994

29

Fri, Oct 21, 1994

30

Mon, Oct 24, 1994

31

Tue, Oct 25, 1994

32

Wed, Oct 26, 1994

33

Thu, Oct 27, 1994

34

Fri, Oct 28, 1994

35

Mon, Oct 31, 1994

36

Tue, Nov 1, 1994

37

Wed, Nov 2, 1994

38

Thu, Nov 3, 1994

39

Fri, Nov 4, 1994

40

Mon, Nov 7, 1994

41

Tue, Nov 8, 1994

42

Wed, Nov 9, 1994

43

Thu, Nov 10, 1994

44

Fri, Nov 11, 1994

45

Mon, Nov 14, 1994

46

Tue, Nov 15, 1994

47

Wed, Nov 16, 1994

48

Thu, Nov 17, 1994

49

Fri, Nov 18, 1994

50

Mon, Nov 21, 1994

51

Tue, Nov 22, 1994

52

Wed, Nov 23, 1994

53

Mon, Nov 28, 1994

54

Tue, Nov 29, 1994

55

Wed, Nov 30, 1994

56

Thu, Dec 1, 1994

57

Fri, Dec 2, 1994

58

Mon, Dec 5, 1994

59

Tue, Dec 6, 1994

60

Wed, Dec 7, 1994

61

Thu, Dec 8, 1994

62

Fri, Dec 9, 1994

63

Mon, Dec 12, 1994

64

Tue, Dec 13, 1994

65

Fri, Dec 23, 1994

66

Tue, Jan 3, 1995

67

Wed, Jan 4, 1995

68

Thu, Jan 5, 1995

69

Fri, Jan 6, 1995

70

Mon, Jan 9, 1995

71

Tue, Jan 10, 1995

72

Wed, Jan 11, 1995

73

Thu, Jan 12, 1995

74

Fri, Jan 13, 1995

75

Mon, Jan 16, 1995

76

Tue, Jan 17, 1995

77

Wed, Jan 18, 1995

78

Thu, Jan 19, 1995

79

Fri, Jan 20, 1995

80

Mon, Jan 23, 1995

81

Tue, Jan 24, 1995

82

Wed, Jan 25, 1995

83

Thu, Jan 26, 1995

84

Fri, Jan 27, 1995

85

Mon, Jan 30, 1995

86

Tue, Jan 31, 1995

87

Wed, Feb 1, 1995

88

Thu, Feb 2, 1995

89

Fri, Feb 3, 1995

90

Mon, Feb 6, 1995

91

Tue, Feb 7, 1995

92

Wed, Feb 8, 1995

93

Thu, Feb 9, 1995

94

Fri, Feb 10, 1995

95

Mon, Feb 13, 1995

96

Tue, Feb 14, 1995

97

Wed, Feb 15, 1995

98

Thu, Feb 16, 1995

99

Fri, Feb 17, 1995

100

Mon, Feb 20, 1995

101

Tue, Feb 21, 1995

102

Wed, Feb 22, 1995

103

Thu, Feb 23, 1995

104

Fri, Feb 24, 1995

105

Mon, Feb 27, 1995

106

Tue, Feb 28, 1995

107

Wed, Mar 1, 1995

108

Thu, Mar 2, 1995

109

Fri, Mar 3, 1995

110

Mon, Mar 6, 1995

111

Tue, Mar 7, 1995

112

Wed, Mar 8, 1995

113

Thu, Mar 9, 1995

114

Fri, Mar 10, 1995

115

Mon, Mar 13, 1995

116

Tue, Mar 14, 1995

117

Wed, Mar 15, 1995

118

Thu, Mar 16, 1995

119

Fri, Mar 17, 1995

120

Mon, Mar 20, 1995

121

Tue, Mar 21, 1995

122

Wed, Mar 22, 1995

123

Thu, Mar 23, 1995

124

Fri, Mar 24, 1995

125

Mon, Mar 27, 1995

126

Tue, Mar 28, 1995

127

Wed, Mar 29, 1995

128

Thu, Mar 30, 1995

129

Fri, Mar 31, 1995

130

Mon, Apr 3, 1995

131

Tue, Apr 4, 1995

132

Wed, Apr 5, 1995

133

Thu, Apr 6, 1995

134

Fri, Apr 7, 1995

135

Mon, Apr 10, 1995

136

Tue, Apr 11, 1995

137

Wed, Apr 12, 1995

138

Thu, Apr 13, 1995

139

Fri, Apr 14, 1995

140

Mon, Apr 17, 1995

141

Tue, Apr 18, 1995

142

Wed, Apr 19, 1995

143

Thu, Apr 20, 1995

144

Fri, Apr 21, 1995

145

Mon, Apr 24, 1995

146

Tue, Apr 25, 1995

147

Wed, Apr 26, 1995

148

Thu, Apr 27, 1995

149

Fri, Apr 28, 1995

150

Mon, May 1, 1995

151

Tue, May 2, 1995

152

Wed, May 3, 1995

153

Thu, May 4, 1995

154

Fri, May 5, 1995

155

Mon, May 8, 1995

156

Tue, May 9, 1995

157

Wed, May 10, 1995

158

Thu, May 11, 1995

159

Fri, May 12, 1995

160

Mon, May 15, 1995

161

Tue, May 16, 1995

162

Wed, May 17, 1995

163

Thu, May 18, 1995

164

Fri, May 19, 1995

165

Mon, May 22, 1995

166

Tue, May 23, 1995

167

Wed, May 24, 1995

168

Thu, May 25, 1995

169

Fri, May 26, 1995

170

Mon, May 29, 1995

171

Tue, May 30, 1995

172

Wed, May 31, 1995

173

Thu, Jun 1, 1995

174

Fri, Jun 2, 1995

175

Tue, Jun 6, 1995

176

Wed, Jun 7, 1995

177

Thu, Jun 8, 1995

178

Fri, Jun 9, 1995

179

Mon, Jun 12, 1995

180

Tue, Jun 13, 1995

181

Wed, Jun 14, 1995

182

Thu, Jun 15, 1995

183

Fri, Jun 16, 1995