Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 25 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Fri, Aug 23, 1996

2

Mon, Sep 9, 1996

3

Tue, Sep 10, 1996

4

Wed, Sep 11, 1996

5

Thu, Sep 12, 1996

6

Fri, Sep 13, 1996

7

Mon, Sep 16, 1996

8

Tue, Sep 17, 1996

9

Wed, Sep 18, 1996

10

Thu, Sep 19, 1996

11

Fri, Sep 20, 1996

12

Mon, Sep 23, 1996

13

Tue, Sep 24, 1996

14

Wed, Sep 25, 1996

15

Thu, Sep 26, 1996

16

Fri, Sep 27, 1996

17

Mon, Sep 30, 1996

18

Tue, Oct 1, 1996

19

Wed, Oct 2, 1996

20

Thu, Oct 3, 1996

21

Fri, Oct 4, 1996

22

Mon, Oct 7, 1996

23

Tue, Oct 8, 1996

24

Wed, Oct 9, 1996

25

Thu, Oct 10, 1996

26

Fri, Oct 11, 1996

27

Mon, Oct 14, 1996

28

Tue, Oct 15, 1996

29

Wed, Oct 16, 1996

30

Thu, Oct 17, 1996

31

Fri, Oct 18, 1996

32

Mon, Oct 21, 1996

33

Tue, Oct 22, 1996

34

Wed, Oct 23, 1996

35

Thu, Oct 24, 1996

36

Fri, Oct 25, 1996

37

Mon, Oct 28, 1996

38

Tue, Oct 29, 1996

39

Wed, Oct 30, 1996

40

Thu, Oct 31, 1996

41

Fri, Nov 1, 1996

42

Mon, Nov 4, 1996

43

Tue, Nov 5, 1996

44

Wed, Nov 6, 1996

45

Thu, Nov 7, 1996

46

Fri, Nov 8, 1996

47

Mon, Nov 11, 1996

48

Tue, Nov 12, 1996

49

Wed, Nov 13, 1996

50

Thu, Nov 14, 1996

51

Fri, Nov 15, 1996

52

Mon, Nov 18, 1996

53

Tue, Nov 19, 1996

54

Wed, Nov 20, 1996

55

Thu, Nov 21, 1996

56

Fri, Nov 22, 1996

57

Mon, Nov 25, 1996

58

Tue, Nov 26, 1996

59

Wed, Nov 27, 1996

60

Mon, Dec 2, 1996

61

Tue, Dec 3, 1996

62

Wed, Dec 4, 1996

63

Thu, Dec 5, 1996

64

Fri, Dec 6, 1996

65

Mon, Dec 9, 1996

66

Tue, Dec 10, 1996

67

Wed, Dec 11, 1996

68

Thu, Dec 12, 1996

69

Tue, Dec 24, 1996

70

Wed, Dec 25, 1996

71

Thu, Jan 2, 1997

72

Fri, Jan 3, 1997

73

Mon, Jan 6, 1997

74

Tue, Jan 7, 1997

75

Wed, Jan 8, 1997

76

Thu, Jan 9, 1997

77

Fri, Jan 10, 1997

78

Mon, Jan 13, 1997

79

Tue, Jan 14, 1997

80

Wed, Jan 15, 1997

81

Thu, Jan 16, 1997

82

Fri, Jan 17, 1997

83

Mon, Jan 20, 1997

84

Tue, Jan 21, 1997

85

Wed, Jan 22, 1997

86

Thu, Jan 23, 1997

87

Fri, Jan 24, 1997

88

Mon, Jan 27, 1997

89

Tue, Jan 28, 1997

90

Wed, Jan 29, 1997

91

Thu, Jan 30, 1997

92

Fri, Jan 31, 1997

93

Mon, Feb 3, 1997

94

Tue, Feb 4, 1997

95

Wed, Feb 5, 1997

96

Thu, Feb 6, 1997

97

Fri, Feb 7, 1997

98

Mon, Feb 10, 1997

99

Tue, Feb 11, 1997

100

Wed, Feb 12, 1997

101

Thu, Feb 13, 1997

102

Fri, Feb 14, 1997

103

Mon, Feb 17, 1997

104

Tue, Feb 18, 1997

105

Wed, Feb 19, 1997

106

Thu, Feb 20, 1997

107

Fri, Feb 21, 1997

108

Mon, Feb 24, 1997

109

Tue, Feb 25, 1997

110

Wed, Feb 26, 1997

111

Thu, Feb 27, 1997

112

Fri, Feb 28, 1997

113

Mon, Mar 3, 1997

114

Tue, Mar 4, 1997

115

Wed, Mar 5, 1997

116

Thu, Mar 6, 1997

117

Fri, Mar 7, 1997

118

Mon, Mar 10, 1997

119

Tue, Mar 11, 1997

120

Wed, Mar 12, 1997

121

Thu, Mar 13, 1997

122

Fri, Mar 14, 1997

123

Mon, Mar 17, 1997

124

Tue, Mar 18, 1997

125

Wed, Mar 19, 1997

126

Thu, Mar 20, 1997

127

Fri, Mar 21, 1997

128

Mon, Mar 24, 1997

129

Tue, Mar 25, 1997

130

Wed, Mar 26, 1997

131

Thu, Mar 27, 1997

132

Fri, Mar 28, 1997

133

Mon, Mar 31, 1997

134

Tue, Apr 1, 1997

135

Wed, Apr 2, 1997

136

Thu, Apr 3, 1997

137

Fri, Apr 4, 1997

138

Mon, Apr 7, 1997

139

Tue, Apr 8, 1997

140

Wed, Apr 9, 1997

141

Thu, Apr 10, 1997

142

Fri, Apr 11, 1997

143

Mon, Apr 14, 1997

144

Tue, Apr 15, 1997

145

Wed, Apr 16, 1997

146

Thu, Apr 17, 1997

147

Fri, Apr 18, 1997

148

Mon, Apr 21, 1997

149

Tue, Apr 22, 1997

150

Wed, Apr 23, 1997

151

Thu, Apr 24, 1997

152

Fri, Apr 25, 1997

153

Mon, Apr 28, 1997

154

Tue, Apr 29, 1997

155

Wed, Apr 30, 1997

156

Thu, May 1, 1997

157

Fri, May 2, 1997

158

Mon, May 5, 1997

159

Tue, May 6, 1997

160

Wed, May 7, 1997

161

Thu, May 8, 1997

162

Fri, May 9, 1997

163

Mon, May 12, 1997

164

Tue, May 13, 1997

165

Wed, May 14, 1997

166

Thu, May 15, 1997

167

Fri, May 16, 1997

168

Mon, May 19, 1997

169

Tue, May 20, 1997

170

Wed, May 21, 1997

171

Thu, May 22, 1997

172

Fri, May 23, 1997

173

Mon, May 26, 1997

174

Tue, May 27, 1997

175

Wed, May 28, 1997

176

Thu, May 29, 1997

177

Fri, May 30, 1997

178

Mon, Jun 2, 1997

179

Tue, Jun 3, 1997

180

Wed, Jun 4, 1997

181

Thu, Jun 5, 1997

182

Fri, Jun 6, 1997

183

Mon, Jun 9, 1997

184

Tue, Jun 10, 1997

185

Wed, Jun 11, 1997

186

Thu, Jun 12, 1997

187

Fri, Jun 13, 1997

Special

The Price is Right 25th Anniversary