Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 27 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 21, 1998

2

Tue, Sep 22, 1998

3

Wed, Sep 23, 1998

4

Thu, Sep 24, 1998

5

Fri, Sep 25, 1998

6

Mon, Sep 28, 1998

7

Tue, Sep 29, 1998

8

Wed, Sep 30, 1998

9

Thu, Oct 1, 1998

10

Fri, Oct 2, 1998

11

Mon, Oct 5, 1998

12

Tue, Oct 6, 1998

13

Wed, Oct 7, 1998

14

Thu, Oct 8, 1998

15

Fri, Oct 9, 1998

16

Mon, Oct 12, 1998

17

Tue, Oct 13, 1998

18

Wed, Oct 14, 1998

19

Thu, Oct 15, 1998

20

Fri, Oct 16, 1998

21

Mon, Oct 19, 1998

22

Tue, Oct 20, 1998

23

Wed, Oct 21, 1998

24

Thu, Oct 22, 1998

25

Fri, Oct 23, 1998

26

Mon, Oct 26, 1998

27

Tue, Oct 27, 1998

28

Wed, Oct 28, 1998

29

Thu, Oct 29, 1998

30

Fri, Oct 30, 1998

31

Mon, Nov 2, 1998

32

Tue, Nov 3, 1998

33

Wed, Nov 4, 1998

34

Thu, Nov 5, 1998

35

Fri, Nov 6, 1998

36

Mon, Nov 9, 1998

37

Tue, Nov 10, 1998

38

Wed, Nov 11, 1998

39

Thu, Nov 12, 1998

40

Fri, Nov 13, 1998

41

Mon, Nov 16, 1998

42

Tue, Nov 17, 1998

43

Wed, Nov 18, 1998

44

Thu, Nov 19, 1998

45

Fri, Nov 20, 1998

46

Mon, Nov 23, 1998

47

Tue, Nov 24, 1998

48

Wed, Nov 25, 1998

49

Mon, Nov 30, 1998

50

Tue, Dec 1, 1998

51

Wed, Dec 2, 1998

52

Thu, Dec 3, 1998

53

Fri, Dec 4, 1998

54

Mon, Dec 7, 1998

55

Tue, Dec 8, 1998

56

Wed, Dec 9, 1998

57

Thu, Dec 10, 1998

58

Fri, Dec 11, 1998

59

Mon, Dec 14, 1998

60

Tue, Dec 15, 1998

61

Wed, Dec 16, 1998

62

Thu, Dec 17, 1998

63

Fri, Dec 18, 1998

64

Mon, Dec 21, 1998

65

Tue, Dec 22, 1998

66

Wed, Dec 23, 1998

67

Thu, Dec 24, 1998

68

Mon, Jan 4, 1999

69

Tue, Jan 5, 1999

70

Wed, Jan 6, 1999

71

Thu, Jan 7, 1999

72

Fri, Jan 8, 1999

73

Mon, Jan 11, 1999

74

Tue, Jan 12, 1999

75

Wed, Jan 13, 1999

76

Thu, Jan 14, 1999

77

Fri, Jan 15, 1999

78

Mon, Jan 18, 1999

79

Tue, Jan 19, 1999

80

Wed, Jan 20, 1999

81

Thu, Jan 21, 1999

82

Fri, Jan 22, 1999

83

Mon, Jan 25, 1999

84

Tue, Jan 26, 1999

85

Wed, Jan 27, 1999

86

Thu, Jan 28, 1999

87

Fri, Jan 29, 1999

88

Mon, Feb 1, 1999

89

Tue, Feb 2, 1999

90

Wed, Feb 3, 1999

91

Thu, Feb 4, 1999

92

Fri, Feb 5, 1999

93

Mon, Feb 8, 1999

94

Tue, Feb 9, 1999

95

Wed, Feb 10, 1999

96

Thu, Feb 11, 1999

97

Fri, Feb 12, 1999

98

Mon, Feb 15, 1999

99

Tue, Feb 16, 1999

100

Wed, Feb 17, 1999

101

Thu, Feb 18, 1999

102

Fri, Feb 19, 1999

103

Mon, Feb 22, 1999

104

Tue, Feb 23, 1999

105

Wed, Feb 24, 1999

106

Thu, Feb 25, 1999

107

Fri, Feb 26, 1999

108

Mon, Mar 1, 1999

109

Tue, Mar 2, 1999

110

Wed, Mar 3, 1999

111

Thu, Mar 4, 1999

112

Mon, Mar 15, 1999

113

Tue, Mar 16, 1999

114

Wed, Mar 17, 1999

115

Thu, Mar 18, 1999

116

Fri, Mar 19, 1999

117

Mon, Mar 22, 1999

118

Tue, Mar 23, 1999

119

Wed, Mar 24, 1999

120

Thu, Mar 25, 1999

121

Fri, Mar 26, 1999

122

Mon, Mar 29, 1999

123

Tue, Mar 30, 1999

124

Wed, Mar 31, 1999

125

Thu, Apr 1, 1999

126

Fri, Apr 2, 1999

127

Mon, Apr 5, 1999

128

Tue, Apr 6, 1999

129

Wed, Apr 7, 1999

130

Thu, Apr 8, 1999

131

Fri, Apr 9, 1999

132

Mon, Apr 19, 1999

133

Tue, Apr 20, 1999

134

Wed, Apr 21, 1999

135

Thu, Apr 22, 1999

136

Fri, Apr 23, 1999

137

Mon, Apr 26, 1999

138

Tue, Apr 27, 1999

139

Wed, Apr 28, 1999

140

Thu, Apr 29, 1999

141

Fri, Apr 30, 1999

142

Mon, May 3, 1999

143

Tue, May 4, 1999

144

Wed, May 5, 1999

145

Thu, May 6, 1999

146

Fri, May 7, 1999

147

Mon, May 10, 1999

148

Tue, May 11, 1999

149

Wed, May 12, 1999

150

Thu, May 13, 1999

151

Fri, May 14, 1999

152

Mon, May 17, 1999

153

Tue, May 18, 1999

154

Wed, May 19, 1999

155

Thu, May 20, 1999

156

Fri, May 21, 1999

157

Mon, May 24, 1999

158

Tue, May 25, 1999

159

Wed, May 26, 1999

160

Thu, May 27, 1999

161

Fri, May 28, 1999

162

Mon, May 31, 1999

163

Tue, Jun 1, 1999

164

Wed, Jun 2, 1999

165

Thu, Jun 3, 1999

166

Fri, Jun 4, 1999

167

Mon, Jun 7, 1999

168

Tue, Jun 8, 1999

169

Wed, Jun 9, 1999

170

Thu, Jun 10, 1999

171

Fri, Jun 11, 1999

172

Mon, Jun 14, 1999

173

Tue, Jun 15, 1999

174

Wed, Jun 16, 1999

175

Thu, Jun 17, 1999