Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 30 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 17, 2001

2

Tue, Sep 18, 2001

3

Wed, Sep 19, 2001

4

Thu, Sep 20, 2001

5

Fri, Sep 21, 2001

6

Mon, Sep 24, 2001

7

Tue, Sep 25, 2001

8

Wed, Sep 26, 2001

9

Thu, Sep 27, 2001

10

Fri, Sep 28, 2001

11

Mon, Oct 1, 2001

12

Tue, Oct 2, 2001

13

Wed, Oct 3, 2001

14

Thu, Oct 4, 2001

15

Fri, Oct 5, 2001

16

Mon, Oct 8, 2001

17

Tue, Oct 9, 2001

18

Wed, Oct 10, 2001

19

Thu, Oct 11, 2001

20

Fri, Oct 12, 2001

21

Mon, Oct 15, 2001

22

Tue, Oct 16, 2001

23

Wed, Oct 17, 2001

24

Thu, Oct 18, 2001

25

Fri, Oct 19, 2001

26

Mon, Oct 22, 2001

27

Tue, Oct 23, 2001

28

Wed, Oct 24, 2001

29

Thu, Oct 25, 2001

30

Fri, Oct 26, 2001

31

Mon, Oct 29, 2001

32

Tue, Oct 30, 2001

33

Wed, Oct 31, 2001

34

Thu, Nov 1, 2001

35

Fri, Nov 2, 2001

36

Mon, Nov 5, 2001

37

Tue, Nov 6, 2001

38

Wed, Nov 7, 2001

39

Thu, Nov 8, 2001

40

Fri, Nov 9, 2001

41

Mon, Nov 12, 2001

42

Tue, Nov 13, 2001

43

Wed, Nov 14, 2001

44

Thu, Nov 15, 2001

45

Fri, Nov 16, 2001

46

Mon, Nov 19, 2001

47

Tue, Nov 20, 2001

48

Wed, Nov 21, 2001

49

Mon, Nov 26, 2001

50

Tue, Nov 27, 2001

51

Wed, Nov 28, 2001

52

Thu, Nov 29, 2001

53

Fri, Nov 30, 2001

54

Mon, Dec 3, 2001

55

Tue, Dec 4, 2001

56

Wed, Dec 5, 2001

57

Thu, Dec 6, 2001

58

Fri, Dec 7, 2001

59

Mon, Dec 10, 2001

60

Tue, Dec 11, 2001

61

Wed, Dec 12, 2001

62

Thu, Dec 13, 2001

63

Fri, Dec 14, 2001

64

Mon, Dec 17, 2001

65

Tue, Dec 18, 2001

66

Wed, Dec 19, 2001

67

Thu, Dec 20, 2001

68

Fri, Dec 21, 2001

69

Mon, Dec 24, 2001

70

Wed, Jan 2, 2002

71

Thu, Jan 3, 2002

72

Fri, Jan 4, 2002

73

Mon, Jan 7, 2002

74

Tue, Jan 8, 2002

75

Wed, Jan 9, 2002

76

Thu, Jan 10, 2002

77

Fri, Jan 11, 2002

78

Mon, Jan 21, 2002

79

Tue, Jan 22, 2002

80

Wed, Jan 23, 2002

81

Thu, Jan 24, 2002

82

Fri, Jan 25, 2002

83

Mon, Jan 28, 2002

84

Tue, Jan 29, 2002

85

Wed, Jan 30, 2002

86

Thu, Jan 31, 2002

87

Fri, Feb 1, 2002

88

Mon, Feb 4, 2002

89

Tue, Feb 5, 2002

90

Wed, Feb 6, 2002

91

Thu, Feb 7, 2002

92

Fri, Feb 8, 2002

93

Mon, Feb 11, 2002

94

Tue, Feb 12, 2002

95

Wed, Feb 13, 2002

96

Thu, Feb 14, 2002

97

Fri, Feb 15, 2002

98

Mon, Feb 18, 2002

99

Tue, Feb 19, 2002

100

Wed, Feb 20, 2002

101

Thu, Feb 21, 2002

102

Fri, Feb 22, 2002

103

Mon, Feb 25, 2002

104

Tue, Feb 26, 2002

105

Wed, Feb 27, 2002

106

Thu, Feb 28, 2002

107

Fri, Mar 1, 2002

108

Mon, Mar 4, 2002

109

Tue, Mar 5, 2002

110

Wed, Mar 6, 2002

111

Thu, Mar 7, 2002

112

Fri, Mar 8, 2002

113

Mon, Mar 18, 2002

114

Tue, Mar 19, 2002

115

Wed, Mar 20, 2002

116

Thu, Mar 21, 2002

117

Fri, Mar 22, 2002

118

Mon, Mar 25, 2002

119

Tue, Mar 26, 2002

120

Wed, Mar 27, 2002

121

Thu, Mar 28, 2002

122

Fri, Mar 29, 2002

123

Tue, Apr 2, 2002

124

Wed, Apr 3, 2002

125

Thu, Apr 4, 2002

126

Fri, Apr 5, 2002

127

Mon, Apr 15, 2002

128

Tue, Apr 16, 2002

129

Wed, Apr 17, 2002

130

Thu, Apr 18, 2002

131

Fri, Apr 19, 2002

132

Mon, Apr 22, 2002

133

Tue, Apr 23, 2002

134

Wed, Apr 24, 2002

135

Thu, Apr 25, 2002

136

Fri, Apr 26, 2002

137

Mon, Apr 29, 2002

138

Tue, Apr 30, 2002

139

Wed, May 1, 2002

140

Thu, May 2, 2002

141

Fri, May 3, 2002

142

Mon, May 6, 2002

143

Tue, May 7, 2002

144

Wed, May 8, 2002

145

Thu, May 9, 2002

146

Fri, May 10, 2002

147

Mon, May 13, 2002

148

Tue, May 14, 2002

149

Wed, May 15, 2002

150

Thu, May 16, 2002

151

Fri, May 17, 2002

152

Mon, May 20, 2002

153

Tue, May 21, 2002

154

Wed, May 22, 2002

155

Thu, May 23, 2002

156

Fri, May 24, 2002

157

Mon, May 27, 2002

158

Tue, May 28, 2002

159

Wed, May 29, 2002

160

Thu, May 30, 2002

161

Fri, May 31, 2002

162

Mon, Jun 3, 2002

163

Tue, Jun 4, 2002

164

Wed, Jun 5, 2002

165

Thu, Jun 6, 2002

166

Fri, Jun 7, 2002

167

Mon, Jun 10, 2002

168

Tue, Jun 11, 2002

169

Wed, Jun 12, 2002

170

Thu, Jun 13, 2002

171

Fri, Jun 14, 2002

172

Mon, Jun 17, 2002

173

Tue, Jun 18, 2002

174

Wed, Jun 19, 2002

175

Thu, Jun 20, 2002

Special

The Price is Right 30th Anniversary

Special

The Price is Right Salute to the Navy

Special

The Price is Right Salute to the Air Force

Special

The Price is Right Salute to The Coast Guard

Special

The Price is Right Salute to The Army

Special

The Price is Right Salute to The Marines

Special

The Price is Right Salute to Police & Firefighters