Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 34 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 19, 2005

2

Tue, Sep 20, 2005

3

Wed, Sep 21, 2005

4

Thu, Sep 22, 2005

5

Fri, Sep 23, 2005

6

Mon, Sep 26, 2005

7

Tue, Sep 27, 2005

8

Wed, Sep 28, 2005

9

Thu, Sep 29, 2005

10

Fri, Sep 30, 2005

11

Mon, Oct 3, 2005

12

Tue, Oct 4, 2005

13

Wed, Oct 5, 2005

14

Thu, Oct 6, 2005

15

Fri, Oct 7, 2005

16

Mon, Oct 10, 2005

17

Tue, Oct 11, 2005

18

Wed, Oct 12, 2005

19

Thu, Oct 13, 2005

20

Fri, Oct 14, 2005

21

Mon, Oct 17, 2005

22

Tue, Oct 18, 2005

23

Wed, Oct 19, 2005

24

Thu, Oct 20, 2005

25

Fri, Oct 21, 2005

26

Mon, Oct 24, 2005

27

Tue, Oct 25, 2005

28

Wed, Oct 26, 2005

29

Thu, Oct 27, 2005

30

Fri, Oct 28, 2005

31

Mon, Oct 31, 2005

32

Tue, Nov 1, 2005

33

Wed, Nov 2, 2005

34

Thu, Nov 3, 2005

35

Fri, Nov 4, 2005

36

Mon, Nov 7, 2005

37

Tue, Nov 8, 2005

38

Wed, Nov 9, 2005

39

Thu, Nov 10, 2005

40

Fri, Nov 11, 2005

41

Mon, Nov 14, 2005

42

Tue, Nov 15, 2005

43

Wed, Nov 16, 2005

44

Thu, Nov 17, 2005

45

Fri, Nov 18, 2005

46

Mon, Nov 21, 2005

47

Tue, Nov 22, 2005

48

Wed, Nov 23, 2005

49

Thu, Nov 24, 2005

50

Fri, Nov 25, 2005

51

Mon, Nov 28, 2005

52

Tue, Nov 29, 2005

53

Wed, Nov 30, 2005

54

Thu, Dec 1, 2005

55

Fri, Dec 2, 2005

56

Mon, Dec 5, 2005

57

Tue, Dec 6, 2005

58

Wed, Dec 7, 2005

59

Thu, Dec 8, 2005

60

Fri, Dec 9, 2005

61

Mon, Dec 12, 2005

62

Tue, Dec 13, 2005

63

Wed, Dec 14, 2005

64

Thu, Dec 15, 2005

65

Fri, Dec 16, 2005

66

Mon, Dec 19, 2005

67

Tue, Dec 20, 2005

68

Wed, Dec 21, 2005

69

Thu, Dec 22, 2005

70

Fri, Dec 23, 2005

71

Mon, Jan 2, 2006

72

Tue, Jan 3, 2006

73

Wed, Jan 4, 2006

74

Thu, Jan 5, 2006

75

Fri, Jan 6, 2006

76

Mon, Jan 9, 2006

77

Tue, Jan 10, 2006

78

Wed, Jan 11, 2006

79

Thu, Jan 12, 2006

80

Fri, Jan 13, 2006

81

Mon, Jan 16, 2006

82

Tue, Jan 17, 2006

83

Wed, Jan 18, 2006

84

Thu, Jan 19, 2006

85

Fri, Jan 20, 2006

86

Mon, Jan 23, 2006

87

Tue, Jan 24, 2006

88

Wed, Jan 25, 2006

89

Thu, Jan 26, 2006

90

Fri, Jan 27, 2006

91

Mon, Jan 30, 2006

92

Tue, Jan 31, 2006

93

Wed, Feb 1, 2006

94

Thu, Feb 2, 2006

95

Fri, Feb 3, 2006

96

Mon, Feb 6, 2006

97

Tue, Feb 7, 2006

98

Wed, Feb 8, 2006

99

Thu, Feb 9, 2006

100

Fri, Feb 10, 2006

101

Mon, Feb 13, 2006

102

Tue, Feb 14, 2006

103

Wed, Feb 15, 2006

104

Thu, Feb 16, 2006

105

Fri, Feb 17, 2006

106

Mon, Feb 20, 2006

107

Tue, Feb 21, 2006

108

Wed, Feb 22, 2006

109

Thu, Feb 23, 2006

110

Fri, Feb 24, 2006

111

Mon, Feb 27, 2006

112

Tue, Feb 28, 2006

113

Wed, Mar 1, 2006

114

Thu, Mar 2, 2006

115

Fri, Mar 3, 2006

116

Mon, Mar 6, 2006

117

Tue, Mar 7, 2006

118

Wed, Mar 8, 2006

119

Thu, Mar 9, 2006

120

Fri, Mar 10, 2006

121

Mon, Mar 27, 2006

122

Tue, Mar 28, 2006

123

Wed, Mar 29, 2006

124

Thu, Mar 30, 2006

125

Fri, Mar 31, 2006

126

Mon, Apr 3, 2006

127

Tue, Apr 4, 2006

128

Wed, Apr 5, 2006

129

Thu, Apr 6, 2006

130

Fri, Apr 7, 2006

131

Mon, Apr 24, 2006

132

Tue, Apr 25, 2006

133

Wed, Apr 26, 2006

134

Thu, Apr 27, 2006

135

Fri, Apr 28, 2006

136

Mon, May 1, 2006

137

Tue, May 2, 2006

138

Wed, May 3, 2006

139

Thu, May 4, 2006

140

Fri, May 5, 2006

141

Mon, May 8, 2006

142

Tue, May 9, 2006

143

Wed, May 10, 2006

144

Thu, May 11, 2006

145

Fri, May 12, 2006

146

Mon, May 15, 2006

147

Tue, May 16, 2006

148

Wed, May 17, 2006

149

Thu, May 18, 2006

150

Fri, May 19, 2006

151

Mon, May 22, 2006

152

Tue, May 23, 2006

153

Wed, May 24, 2006

154

Thu, May 25, 2006

155

Fri, May 26, 2006

156

Mon, May 29, 2006

157

Tue, May 30, 2006

158

Wed, May 31, 2006

159

Thu, Jun 1, 2006

160

Fri, Jun 2, 2006

161

Mon, Jun 5, 2006

162

Tue, Jun 6, 2006

163

Wed, Jun 7, 2006

164

Thu, Jun 8, 2006

165

Fri, Jun 9, 2006

166

Mon, Jun 12, 2006

167

Tue, Jun 13, 2006

168

Wed, Jun 14, 2006

169

Thu, Jun 15, 2006

170

Fri, Jun 16, 2006

171

Mon, Jun 19, 2006

172

Tue, Jun 20, 2006

173

Wed, Jun 21, 2006

174

Thu, Jun 22, 2006

175

Fri, Jun 23, 2006

Special

The Price is Right Million Dollar Spectacular