Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 35 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 18, 2006

2

Tue, Sep 19, 2006

3

Wed, Sep 20, 2006

4

Thu, Sep 21, 2006

5

Fri, Sep 22, 2006

6

Mon, Sep 25, 2006

7

Tue, Sep 26, 2006

8

Wed, Sep 27, 2006

9

Thu, Sep 28, 2006

10

Fri, Sep 29, 2006

11

Mon, Oct 2, 2006

12

Tue, Oct 3, 2006

13

Wed, Oct 4, 2006

14

Thu, Oct 5, 2006

15

Fri, Oct 6, 2006

16

Mon, Oct 9, 2006

17

Tue, Oct 10, 2006

18

Wed, Oct 11, 2006

19

Thu, Oct 12, 2006

20

Fri, Oct 13, 2006

21

Mon, Oct 16, 2006

22

Tue, Oct 17, 2006

23

Wed, Oct 18, 2006

24

Thu, Oct 19, 2006

25

Fri, Oct 20, 2006

26

Mon, Oct 23, 2006

27

Tue, Oct 24, 2006

28

Wed, Oct 25, 2006

29

Thu, Oct 26, 2006

30

Fri, Oct 27, 2006

31

Mon, Oct 30, 2006

32

Tue, Oct 31, 2006

33

Wed, Nov 1, 2006

34

Thu, Nov 2, 2006

35

Fri, Nov 3, 2006

36

Mon, Nov 6, 2006

37

Tue, Nov 7, 2006

38

Wed, Nov 8, 2006

39

Thu, Nov 9, 2006

40

Fri, Nov 10, 2006

41

Mon, Nov 13, 2006

42

Tue, Nov 14, 2006

43

Wed, Nov 15, 2006

44

Thu, Nov 16, 2006

45

Fri, Nov 17, 2006

46

Mon, Nov 20, 2006

47

Tue, Nov 21, 2006

48

Wed, Nov 22, 2006

49

Mon, Nov 27, 2006

50

Tue, Nov 28, 2006

51

Wed, Nov 29, 2006

52

Thu, Nov 30, 2006

53

Fri, Dec 1, 2006

54

Mon, Dec 4, 2006

55

Tue, Dec 5, 2006

56

Wed, Dec 6, 2006

57

Thu, Dec 7, 2006

58

Fri, Dec 8, 2006

59

Mon, Dec 11, 2006

60

Tue, Dec 12, 2006

61

Wed, Dec 13, 2006

62

Thu, Dec 14, 2006

63

Fri, Dec 15, 2006

64

Mon, Dec 18, 2006

65

Tue, Dec 19, 2006

66

Wed, Dec 20, 2006

67

Thu, Dec 21, 2006

68

Fri, Dec 22, 2006

69

Tue, Jan 2, 2007

70

Wed, Jan 3, 2007

71

Thu, Jan 4, 2007

72

Fri, Jan 5, 2007

73

Mon, Jan 8, 2007

74

Tue, Jan 9, 2007

75

Wed, Jan 10, 2007

76

Thu, Jan 11, 2007

77

Fri, Jan 12, 2007

78

Mon, Jan 15, 2007

79

Tue, Jan 16, 2007

80

Wed, Jan 17, 2007

81

Thu, Jan 18, 2007

82

Fri, Jan 19, 2007

83

Mon, Jan 22, 2007

84

Tue, Jan 23, 2007

85

Wed, Jan 24, 2007

86

Thu, Jan 25, 2007

87

Fri, Jan 26, 2007

88

Mon, Jan 29, 2007

89

Tue, Jan 30, 2007

90

Wed, Jan 31, 2007

91

Thu, Feb 1, 2007

92

Fri, Feb 2, 2007

93

Tue, Feb 6, 2007

94

Wed, Feb 7, 2007

95

Thu, Feb 8, 2007

96

Fri, Feb 9, 2007

97

Mon, Feb 12, 2007

98

Tue, Feb 13, 2007

99

Wed, Feb 14, 2007

100

Thu, Feb 15, 2007

101

Fri, Feb 16, 2007

102

Mon, Feb 19, 2007

103

Tue, Feb 20, 2007

104

Wed, Feb 21, 2007

105

Thu, Feb 22, 2007

106

Fri, Feb 23, 2007

107

Mon, Feb 26, 2007

108

Tue, Feb 27, 2007

109

Wed, Feb 28, 2007

110

Thu, Mar 1, 2007

111

Fri, Mar 2, 2007

112

Mon, Mar 5, 2007

113

Tue, Mar 6, 2007

114

Wed, Mar 7, 2007

115

Thu, Mar 8, 2007

116

Fri, Mar 9, 2007

117

Mon, Mar 19, 2007

118

Tue, Mar 20, 2007

119

Wed, Mar 21, 2007

120

Thu, Mar 22, 2007

121

Fri, Mar 23, 2007

122

Mon, Mar 26, 2007

123

Tue, Mar 27, 2007

124

Wed, Mar 28, 2007

125

Thu, Mar 29, 2007

126

Fri, Mar 30, 2007

127

Mon, Apr 2, 2007

128

Tue, Apr 3, 2007

129

Wed, Apr 4, 2007

130

Thu, Apr 5, 2007

131

Fri, Apr 6, 2007

132

Mon, Apr 16, 2007

133

Tue, Apr 17, 2007

134

Wed, Apr 18, 2007

135

Thu, Apr 19, 2007

136

Fri, Apr 20, 2007

137

Mon, Apr 23, 2007

138

Tue, Apr 24, 2007

139

Wed, Apr 25, 2007

140

Thu, Apr 26, 2007

141

Fri, Apr 27, 2007

142

Mon, Apr 30, 2007

143

Tue, May 1, 2007

144

Wed, May 2, 2007

145

Thu, May 3, 2007

146

Fri, May 4, 2007

147

Mon, May 7, 2007

148

Tue, May 8, 2007

149

Wed, May 9, 2007

150

Thu, May 10, 2007

151

Fri, May 11, 2007

152

Mon, May 14, 2007

153

Tue, May 15, 2007

154

Wed, May 16, 2007

155

Thu, May 17, 2007

156

Fri, May 18, 2007

157

Mon, May 21, 2007

158

Tue, May 22, 2007

159

Wed, May 23, 2007

160

Thu, May 24, 2007

161

Fri, May 25, 2007

162

Tue, May 29, 2007

163

Wed, May 30, 2007

164

Thu, May 31, 2007

165

Fri, Jun 1, 2007

166

Mon, Jun 4, 2007

167

Tue, Jun 5, 2007

168

Wed, Jun 6, 2007

169

Thu, Jun 7, 2007

170

Fri, Jun 8, 2007

171

Mon, Jun 11, 2007

172

Tue, Jun 12, 2007

173

Wed, Jun 13, 2007

174

Thu, Jun 14, 2007

175

Fri, Jun 15, 2007

Special

The Price is Right Million Dollar Spectacular

Special

A Celebration of Bob Barker's 50 Years in Television