Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


The Price Is Right Season 4 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Mon, Sep 1, 1975

2

Tue, Sep 2, 1975

3

Wed, Sep 3, 1975

4

Thu, Sep 4, 1975

5

Fri, Sep 5, 1975

6

Mon, Sep 8, 1975

7

Tue, Sep 9, 1975

8

Wed, Sep 10, 1975

9

Thu, Sep 11, 1975

10

Fri, Sep 12, 1975

11

Mon, Sep 15, 1975

12

Tue, Sep 16, 1975

13

Wed, Sep 17, 1975

14

Thu, Sep 18, 1975

15

Fri, Sep 19, 1975

16

Mon, Sep 22, 1975

17

Tue, Sep 23, 1975

18

Wed, Sep 24, 1975

19

Thu, Sep 25, 1975

20

Fri, Sep 26, 1975

21

Mon, Sep 29, 1975

22

Tue, Sep 30, 1975

23

Wed, Oct 1, 1975

24

Thu, Oct 2, 1975

25

Fri, Oct 3, 1975

26

Mon, Oct 6, 1975

27

Tue, Oct 7, 1975

28

Wed, Oct 8, 1975

29

Thu, Oct 9, 1975

30

Fri, Oct 10, 1975

31

Mon, Oct 13, 1975

32

Tue, Oct 14, 1975

33

Wed, Oct 15, 1975

34

Thu, Oct 16, 1975

35

Fri, Oct 17, 1975

36

Mon, Oct 20, 1975

37

Wed, Oct 22, 1975

38

Thu, Oct 23, 1975

39

Fri, Oct 24, 1975

40

Mon, Oct 27, 1975

41

Tue, Oct 28, 1975

42

Wed, Oct 29, 1975

43

Thu, Oct 30, 1975

44

Fri, Oct 31, 1975

45

Mon, Nov 3, 1975

46

Tue, Nov 4, 1975

47

Wed, Nov 5, 1975

48

Thu, Nov 6, 1975

49

Fri, Nov 7, 1975

50

Mon, Nov 10, 1975

51

Tue, Nov 11, 1975

52

Wed, Nov 12, 1975

53

Thu, Nov 13, 1975

54

Fri, Nov 14, 1975

55

Mon, Nov 17, 1975

56

Tue, Nov 18, 1975

57

Wed, Nov 19, 1975

58

Thu, Nov 20, 1975

59

Fri, Nov 21, 1975

60

Mon, Nov 24, 1975

61

Tue, Nov 25, 1975

62

Wed, Nov 26, 1975

63

Fri, Nov 28, 1975

64

Mon, Dec 1, 1975

65

Tue, Dec 2, 1975

66

Wed, Dec 3, 1975

67

Thu, Dec 4, 1975

68

Fri, Dec 5, 1975

69

Mon, Dec 8, 1975

70

Tue, Dec 9, 1975

71

Thu, Dec 11, 1975

72

Fri, Dec 12, 1975

73

Mon, Dec 15, 1975

74

Tue, Dec 16, 1975

75

Wed, Dec 17, 1975

76

Thu, Dec 18, 1975

77

Fri, Dec 19, 1975

78

Mon, Dec 22, 1975

79

Tue, Dec 23, 1975

80

Wed, Dec 24, 1975

81

Thu, Dec 25, 1975

82

Fri, Dec 26, 1975

83

Mon, Dec 29, 1975

84

Tue, Dec 30, 1975

85

Wed, Dec 31, 1975

86

Fri, Jan 2, 1976

87

Mon, Jan 5, 1976

88

Tue, Jan 6, 1976

89

Wed, Jan 7, 1976

90

Thu, Jan 8, 1976

91

Fri, Jan 9, 1976

92

Mon, Jan 12, 1976

93

Tue, Jan 13, 1976

94

Wed, Jan 14, 1976

95

Thu, Jan 15, 1976

96

Fri, Jan 16, 1976

97

Mon, Jan 19, 1976

98

Tue, Jan 20, 1976

99

Wed, Jan 21, 1976

100

Thu, Jan 22, 1976

101

Fri, Jan 23, 1976

102

Mon, Jan 26, 1976

103

Tue, Jan 27, 1976

104

Wed, Jan 28, 1976

105

Thu, Jan 29, 1976

106

Fri, Jan 30, 1976

107

Mon, Feb 2, 1976

108

Tue, Feb 3, 1976

109

Wed, Feb 4, 1976

110

Thu, Feb 5, 1976

111

Fri, Feb 6, 1976

112

Mon, Feb 9, 1976

113

Tue, Feb 10, 1976

114

Wed, Feb 11, 1976

115

Thu, Feb 12, 1976

116

Fri, Feb 13, 1976

117

Mon, Feb 16, 1976

118

Tue, Feb 17, 1976

119

Wed, Feb 18, 1976

120

Thu, Feb 19, 1976

121

Fri, Feb 20, 1976

122

Mon, Feb 23, 1976

123

Tue, Feb 24, 1976

124

Wed, Feb 25, 1976

125

Thu, Feb 26, 1976

126

Fri, Feb 27, 1976

127

Mon, Mar 1, 1976

128

Tue, Mar 2, 1976

129

Wed, Mar 3, 1976

130

Thu, Mar 4, 1976

131

Fri, Mar 5, 1976

132

Mon, Mar 8, 1976

133

Tue, Mar 9, 1976

134

Wed, Mar 10, 1976

135

Thu, Mar 11, 1976

136

Fri, Mar 12, 1976

137

Mon, Mar 15, 1976

138

Tue, Mar 16, 1976

139

Wed, Mar 17, 1976

140

Thu, Mar 18, 1976

141

Fri, Mar 19, 1976

142

Mon, Mar 22, 1976

143

Tue, Mar 23, 1976

144

Wed, Mar 24, 1976

145

Thu, Mar 25, 1976

146

Fri, Mar 26, 1976

147

Mon, Mar 29, 1976

148

Tue, Mar 30, 1976

149

Thu, Apr 1, 1976

150

Fri, Apr 2, 1976

151

Mon, Apr 5, 1976

152

Tue, Apr 6, 1976

153

Wed, Apr 7, 1976

154

Thu, Apr 8, 1976

155

Fri, Apr 9, 1976

156

Mon, Apr 12, 1976

157

Tue, Apr 13, 1976

158

Wed, Apr 14, 1976

159

Thu, Apr 15, 1976

160

Fri, Apr 16, 1976

161

Mon, Apr 19, 1976

162

Tue, Apr 20, 1976

163

Wed, Apr 21, 1976

164

Thu, Apr 22, 1976

165

Fri, Apr 23, 1976

166

Mon, Apr 26, 1976

167

Tue, Apr 27, 1976

168

Wed, Apr 28, 1976

169

Thu, Apr 29, 1976

170

Fri, Apr 30, 1976

171

Mon, May 3, 1976

172

Tue, May 4, 1976

173

Wed, May 5, 1976

174

Thu, May 6, 1976

175

Fri, May 7, 1976

176

Mon, May 10, 1976

177

Tue, May 11, 1976

178

Wed, May 12, 1976

179

Thu, May 13, 1976

180

Fri, May 14, 1976

181

Mon, May 17, 1976

182

Tue, May 18, 1976

183

Wed, May 19, 1976

184

Thu, May 20, 1976

185

Fri, May 21, 1976

186

Mon, May 24, 1976

187

Tue, May 25, 1976

188

Wed, May 26, 1976

189

Thu, May 27, 1976

190

Fri, May 28, 1976

191

Mon, May 31, 1976

192

Tue, Jun 1, 1976

193

Wed, Jun 2, 1976

194

Thu, Jun 3, 1976

195

Fri, Jun 4, 1976

196

Mon, Jun 7, 1976

197

Tue, Jun 8, 1976

198

Wed, Jun 9, 1976

199

Thu, Jun 10, 1976

200

Fri, Jun 11, 1976

201

Mon, Jun 14, 1976

202

Tue, Jun 15, 1976

203

Wed, Jun 16, 1976

204

Thu, Jun 17, 1976

205

Fri, Jun 18, 1976

206

Mon, Jun 21, 1976

207

Tue, Jun 22, 1976

208

Wed, Jun 23, 1976

209

Fri, Jun 25, 1976

210

Mon, Jun 28, 1976

211

Tue, Jun 29, 1976

212

Wed, Jun 30, 1976

213

Thu, Jul 1, 1976

214

Fri, Jul 2, 1976